Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler MasterShower Reviews

Kohler K-8520

Kohler K-8520 MasterShower Hotel Handshower Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Oakey from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-04-05

Devonshire accessories look great!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9514

Kohler K-9514 MasterShower 60" Metal Shower Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by J Designer from FL on 2013-03-27

Service and shipping from Homeclick was great. Price on expediting shipping, which I needed was very reasonable..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8501

Kohler K-8501 MasterShower Invigorating 3 Way Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AmyB from San Jose, CA on 2010-09-27

Bought as a replacement for same - 8 yr old original was starting to leak. Could not believe the improvement in pressure! I now feel blasted clean - love it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-728-K-NA

Kohler K-728-K-NA Mastershower 2 or 3 Way Transfer Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

I'm installing a rain shower and a hand held shower and using this valve with the trim kit (K-T14491-4) along with the Rite Temp Valve Trim (K0T14423-4) and the valve (304-KS) in my master shower. It was very confusing trying to figure out what to buy for what we needed, but I called the Kohler customer service line [@] and they were incredibly helpful and reassuring. The materials look fantastic, sturdy and well-made..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8506

Kohler K-8506 MasterShower Invigorating Three Way Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Burnman from North Vancouver, BC, Canada on 2011-02-20

We installed two of these heads in our newly renovated Master Bath. The shower head is all plastic so if feels cheap. We found that the spray options were missing an important option, a "normal" setting. The regular spray pattern option of this shower head comes from a ring of holes around the outside edge of the face of the head that spray is a perfect circle. The problem with this pattern is that there are no holes in the centre and the spray patten has a large void when it hits your body. The Master Shower hand shower spray pattern does not have this same flaw so I think it is a specific design flaw with the shower head..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2974-K-NA

Kohler K-2974-K-NA MasterShower 1/2" Volume Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tommy from new york on 2011-08-23

Great fit.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9512

Kohler K-9512 MasterShower Showerarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Plumbing Sucks from Louisville, KY on 2011-02-10

Had to buy this piece just to replace a ShowerMaster showerhead. Kohler used to solder the adapter piece to the showerhead, but now solders it to the shower arm--but never changed the product number, description, etc. and won't sell the adapter piece separately..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8516

Kohler K-8516 MasterShower Shower Slidebar Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Germantown, MD on 2008-09-17

Very useful for families with shorter and taller people.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10183-7

Kohler K-T10183-7 Mastershower Stacked Valve Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tommy from new york on 2011-08-23

Nice finish.

Read Reviews