International Concepts Dining Essentials Reviews

International Concepts 1C04-140

International Concepts 1C04-140 Dining Essentials Windsor 36" High Arrowback Chair in Medium Oak with Turned Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JACK from Brentwood, CA on 2013-01-28

To sit on - likely will try to find appropriate seat pads. Seens like is was built to last - very solid..

Read Reviews
International Concepts C02-213

International Concepts C02-213 Dining Essentials Windsor 38" High Arrowback Chair in White/Natural with Turned Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jose from Roxbyry, NJ on 2012-11-30

Good price, good product. Not delivered on time..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 612-2

International Concepts 612-2 Dining Essentials 24" Windsor Arrowback Swivel Stool in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Stevie Mes from NY Metro on 2014-04-09

swivel for ease of getting in and out looks great mechanism solid.

Read Reviews
International Concepts BE46-39

International Concepts BE46-39 Dining Essentials RTA Shaker Styled Bench in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine C. from Sacramento, CA on 2014-06-03

Purchased this piece to add to our existing shaker style dining table that seats 6. Style of the bench and wood stain matched perfectly. Sleek style,sturdy, easy to assemble, and dimensions fit perfectly. Great look to add and great seating for the kids..

Read Reviews
International Concepts SH69-2660

International Concepts SH69-2660 Dining Essentials Solid Wood 5 Tier Leaning Shelf in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hope from Washington DC on 2014-05-15

Monarch desks looked great, except for what came damaged, but HomeClick helped get replacement parts ASAP..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 53906

International Concepts 53906 Coat Tree with Swivel Top in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rita from Indianapolis, IN on 2014-01-19

There are several coat trees out there but this one has 4 legs making it much more stable. I bought one for my parents and one for my office. Plenty of pegs to hang coats , scarves, purse, hat and bag..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1S43-683

International Concepts 1S43-683 Dining Essentials 29" Saddle Seat Stool in Rustic Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Iz from Vista, Ca. on 2013-09-20

I bought this stool for our brewery they are very comfortable and well built..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1S61-683

International Concepts 1S61-683 Dining Essentials 29" Saddle Seat Stool in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacie from Allentown on 2012-11-22

I ordered 4 of these stools to replace ones I had before with backs to them. I wanted to try the backless saddle style to easily slide under my bar area and found these at a great price. They shipped very fast and had no problems with delivery. The only bad thing is I ordered the wrong color. The walnut was more of a reddish/orangey tint that didn't match my style needed. I returned with no problem and now can't wait to receive the distressed black ones. That's what I always needed to start with! Great product!.

Read Reviews
International Concepts SV58-8

International Concepts SV58-8 Spencer Server in Cinnemon/Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete4949 from Phoenix AZ on 2013-12-17

Excellent quality,I think they use parawood for construction.

Read Reviews
International Concepts C46-212

International Concepts C46-212 Dining Essentials Windsor 37" High Spindleback Plain Legs Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopkeep from Maine on 2012-02-14

The product is being used in our general store, at a table for internet cafe users. The traditional styling blends with the decor of the store, and the color matches the other accents in that showroom as well. If the paint ever wears, a can of spray paint will easily touch it up; as opposed to a wood finish which in a commercial setting and hard daily use can be very hard to maintain..

Read Reviews
International Concepts C46-10P

International Concepts C46-10P Dining Essentials San Remo Splatback Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Simon from Raleigh, NC on 2014-09-09

Nice solid chairs, easy to put together...exactly as advertised (and as seen at higher cost in local furniture stores!).

Read Reviews
International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chicken froga from Metropolis,Illinois on 2012-03-15

just the right side for my apartment,even when friends come over. The price was super great,will buy from them again.

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paf from Oshkosh, Wi 54901 on 2014-06-15

Most listed above. The few nicks on chairs most likely occurred during shipping & can be easily touched up!.

Read Reviews