Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Memoirs Reviews

Kohler K-454-4V

Kohler K-454-4V Memoirs Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Stately Design and Deco Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Builder Bob from Vancouver, WA on 2013-01-22

This product started leaking and has ruined our porcelain sink. Not only did we have to pay for a new sink, but when the plumber came to install the new sink and "repair" the leak, we were told that the faucet is unrepairable and will have to be replaced. I noticed another post with the same problem. This has now cost us $700. Never again..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2344-8

Kohler K-2344-8 Memoirs Fireclay 24-1/2" Stately Design Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Manhattan Lady from Nyc, Ny on 2013-02-22

Wonderful collection. Very elegant. Matched with the memoirs handles in satin nickel. Nice height..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2238-8

Kohler K-2238-8 Memoirs Fireclay 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by GCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-02-28

Nice sink. Clean, simple design. Price was right..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3817

Kohler K-3817 Memoirs Vitreous China Stately Design 1.28 GPF Class Five Syphon Jet Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by ric from glen ridge nj on 2014-03-18

Three toilets got delivered on three consecutive deliveries and all 3 were cracked/ smashed. I lost three weeks of contractors time and ended up buying number 4 locally. It was a delivery problem not a Homeclick problem..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T461-4V

Kohler K-T461-4V Memoirs Rite Temp Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Stately Deco Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jennifer from Princeton, NJ on 2010-10-11

I did not install this myself, a plumber did - so I can't comment on the ease of install, but I think everything went off without a hitch. The shower works great and has a more expensive look even though this is fairly reasonably priced. I have already used the same one in another bathroom which I've had installed for 5 years and it's great..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-490

Kohler K-490 Memoirs Toilet Tissue Holder with Stately Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from DE on 2012-02-08

This is a quality product; but this review is really about the service and professionalism of the seller. I am doing a remodel and have dealt with many retailers for products -- both internet and in-person visits to national hardware chains. My best experience yet great selection, fast shipping, continual updates on back ordered items..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2339

Kohler K-2339 Memoirs Vitreous China 18-1/4" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dk from N.C. on 2011-06-03

Great product and a great price!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-444

Kohler K-444 Memoirs Multifunction Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by freddy from jupiter, fl on 2011-12-20

good design.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3816

Kohler K-3816 Memoirs Vitreous China Classic Design 1.28 GPF Class Five Syphon Jet Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-02-28

This is a nice toilet. Clean, simple design. Price was right..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3819

Kohler K-3819 Memoirs Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Class Five Gravity Fush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bath nut from Connecticut on 2012-12-24

This replaced a 20 year old designer toilet due mostly to the need for the higher seat. This is quiet and efficient and looks better than we expected. For a 1.6 gal toilet it has a strong flush system..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-523

Kohler K-523 Memoirs Stately Drawer Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amateur Designer from Maple Valley, WA on 2012-07-01

We are using this pull in our bathroom. They are nicely crafted and arrived quickly after order. We have not installed them yet as we are still waiting for our vanity counter to be installed. We do not anticipate any problems. We also used the Memoirs faucets but not the towel bars..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-485

Kohler K-485 Memoirs Brass Stately Design 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reg131 from New Hyde Park, NY on 2008-12-29

This is truly a high-end piece of luxury. You will not be sorry. I also purchased the toilet paper holder and was astounded at the heft and weight this had. Compared it to others in big warehouse hardware stores and they can't compare. Bought the whole series..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-487

Kohler K-487 Memoirs Stately Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl from East Grand Rapids, MI on 2010-01-26

matches the rest of the memoirs line from kohler. Very Satisfied.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-454-3S

Kohler K-454-3S Memoirs Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Stately Design and Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by honeydoes from Metro DC on 2007-12-15

This faucet exemplifies Kohler quality. Everything about the unit is solid and nice to touch. The brushed units are a bit difficult to keep clean, but the look is worth it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2238-1

Kohler K-2238-1 Memoirs Fireclay 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by H.P. from tampa, florida on 2008-08-19

It gives my very small bathroom a sense of elegance..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2268-1

Kohler K-2268-1 Memoirs Fireclay 30" Stately Design Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sinned from Albuquerque, NM on 2007-07-27

Beautiful addition to the master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14226-TC

Kohler K-14226-TC Memoirs 24" Pedestal Lav with Crimson Topaz Design on Biscuit Background Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo Ann from :Pomona, NY on 2007-07-31

I love this sink. Also bought the matching toilet. Both are gorgeous..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9496

Kohler K-9496 Memoirs Single Threshold Shower Receptor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MC from Muncie, IN on 2013-02-27

Had to wait 5 weeks to get this shower base. The front leading edge that touches the floor is paper thin and breaks easily...Kohler could have made this a lot stronger and durable by adding more material..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3817-RA

Kohler K-3817-RA Memoirs Comfort Height 1.28 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Stately Design with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Colorado on 2013-07-03

Measures up to the Kohler name in excellent finish and superb flushing..

Read Reviews