Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Savannah Reviews

Progress Lighting P4120-86

Progress Lighting P4120-86 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by On line Shopper from New Jersey on 2010-09-26

The entire Savannah collection is beautiful. Well made, easy to put together and according to my husband, easy to install. If you are looking for a shiny finish the Burnished Chestnut is not for you. The color is on the darker side, but that is a plus for my personal taste. The look has a good combination of contemporary and traditional. The twisted pieces are more decorative then functional and are very light weight..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5416-86

Progress Lighting P5416-86 Savannah 3 Light Post Lantern in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by john from Watertown, SD on 2010-09-15

Front yard light by driveway.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5714-86

Progress Lighting P5714-86 Savannah 1 Light Wall Lantern in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee the fixer from Arnold, MD on 2010-09-22

Beautiful light. i have the larger matching lights on either side of my front door!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4010

Progress Lighting P4010 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier with Antique Alabaster Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Electrician's Mom from Davidsonville, MD on 2008-12-14

I bought this light against the advice of my electrician son who told me I wouldn't get as much light as I had from my previous chandelier even though this had more wattage and that it was a piece of junk. He was correct. The biggest problem with it is that a couple of the sockets were crooked making those individual lights crooked and the whole thing crooked and junky looking. They can't be adjusted. They were poorly made in the factory in China. If you buy one, open and inspect it immediately. I had to wait 3-4 wks for my son to put it up and then it was too late to return it when we discovered it plus I bought 3 of the matching pendant lights from another company..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4010-86

Progress Lighting P4010-86 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home decorator from Woodstock, GA on 2010-03-17

Beautiful light fixture!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5040

Progress Lighting P5040 Savannah 1 Light Stem Hung Nini Pendant with Antique Alabaster Glass Bowl in Seabrook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shopper57 from San Diego, CA on 2010-03-30

Matches what I had already.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3542

Progress Lighting P3542 Savannah 3 Light Foyer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by "Stewardess" from Columbus, OH on 2011-09-16

We are using the fixture above our dining room table and it looks VERY NICE! It can easily compete with a much more expensive one.Installation was easy.[...] I will buy from homeclick again and again and recommend them highly!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3542-86

Progress Lighting P3542-86 Savannah 3 Light Foyer Pendant in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JOVMAN from Dover, NJ on 2011-07-07

Installed over our new Kitchen Island. Matches our Dining Room Chandelier. Easy to installed. Took me about 30 minutes total to install..

Read Reviews