Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Purist Reviews

Kohler K-14444

Kohler K-14444 Purist Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by WHIZZER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2011-11-22

WELL DESIGNED.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14406-4

Kohler K-14406-4 Purist Widespread Faucet with Low Gooseneck Spout and Low Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by tab from NY on 2014-02-19

when i use faucet water does not splash. sink stays clean..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14435

Kohler K-14435 Purist Brass 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JAY from Hopedale,MA on 2012-07-17

good quality , sleek contemporary look.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14443

Kohler K-14443 Purist Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Rennospouse from Maryland on 2013-12-30

We bought two of these to hang by our shower. Looks good; convenient..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14406-3

Kohler K-14406-3 Purist Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Low Gooseneck Spout and Low Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by fixitgirl from Washington DC on 2011-03-22

nothing wrong with this product - simple lines, quality material, beautiful.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14377

Kohler K-14377 Purist Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jjcro926 from Cream Ridge, NJ on 2013-02-13

The simplicity of the design works really well and is a great match to the other purist fixtures in our bathroom. Definitely recommend this product..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11893

Kohler K-11893 Purist 24" Grab Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Lake Mary FL on 2013-03-08

I bought several of the polished stainless grab bars for two bathrooms and couldn't be happier with the style and quality..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1190

Kohler K-1190 Purist Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jv from chevy chase, md on 2012-03-14

like the tub, the slope is great to rest on. The only reason that it didn't get 5*s is related to the design. It is rather difficult to find tub faucets that have enough reach (approx. 10 inches) if you want to mount the faucet directly where the drain is. There are only a few faucets that will work for that configuration and they are rather expensive. Clearly it is my own fault as I should have done faucet research prior to purchase. Very surprised that Kohler doesn't make some reasonably priced faucets to go with their own tub.....

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2314

Kohler K-2314 Purist Fireclay Wading Pool Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Hoboken, NJ on 2013-10-08

Slope is shallow enough that you can set things in it but drains easily and water flows easily to keep easy to rinse. Documentation was not explicit that this unit OVERHANGS the matching vanity and that the sink MUST be installed over a stone spacer slab/countertop..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T14420-4

Kohler K-T14420-4 Purist Bath and Shower Rite Temp Trim with 35 Degree Bath Spout and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by debs from austin tx on 2012-07-02

We are designing our office and bunk house and using the Kohler Purist line. A perfect match for our rustic and modern design combination..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T14423-4

Kohler K-T14423-4 Purist Rite Temp Valve Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

Perfect contemporary valve trim for a modern/contemporary bathroom. I am using this with the Purist hand shower, and the 10" Kohler contemporary round rain shower head. With this trim piece and the valve (Kohler 204-KS) used with the Purist transfer valve trim (K-T14491-4) and the valve (Kohler K-728-K), the Kohler customer help folks said it would allow the use of either shower head individually or together with great power. I can't wait until it is all installed. Love the look..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14440

Kohler K-14440 Purist Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from New York City / Greenwich Village on 2007-12-06

The shelf is not deep enough . Had to search for soap holder to fit on shelf..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14485

Kohler K-14485 Purist 3" Drawer Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TheLTrain from Evanston, IL on 2012-06-13

These are beautiful, sleek, heavy, quality drawer pulls. Truly lovely against the dark wood cabinets where we installed them. These are on the large side and really make a statement in a contemporary bathroom. I'm very happy with them. The price is a little steep, especially when I add up how many drawers and cabinets we have in our bathroom, but I think these are worth it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14437

Kohler K-14437 Purist Brass 30" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WHIZZER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2011-11-22

WELL DESIGNED.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14436

Kohler K-14436 Purist Brass 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Magicwoods from Northwestern Connecticut on 2010-01-26

This product does yeoman's duty in our main bathroom. It's solid, simple and serviceable. The price is a bit dear but I have no regrets. It stands up to hard use and maintains its integrity..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14375

Kohler K-14375 Purist Brass 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Experience Designer from Old Snowmass, CO on 2012-01-03

I hesitated about buying this product sight-unseen. Kohler's line drawings and photo image made me wonder if the towel bar's ends would look like cut pipe and have stark corner welds like some other brands I had seen in person. HomeClick's return policy convinced me to give it a try. Turns out, it's a keeper! It is a very well made towel bar with nice, clean lines, no sharp corner welds. It goes well with the Kohler Purist and Grohe Atrio lines..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14441

Kohler K-14441 Purist Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosie from Southern Rhode Island on 2007-09-05

Complements the Purist faucet set.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1110

Kohler K-1110 Purist Acrylic 6' Whirlpool Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxation Seeker from Hudson, WI on 2008-11-17

We've had this tub for 3 years, and it has leaked (due to a defective motor) and the replacement motor lasted just 1-1/2 years. Poor quality!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702010-D3

Kohler K-702010-D3 Purist 30" to 33" Frameless Pivot Shower Door with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from Walnut Creek, CA on 2012-03-08

Beautiful door and sturdy. The door took me a few hours to install, but the most time was waiting for the threshold piece to dry in place before placing the door on top..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14410-4

Kohler K-14410-4 Purist Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WHIZZER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2011-11-22

Great product for the master bath..

Read Reviews