Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Grohe Atrio Reviews

Grohe 20072-18027

Grohe 20072-18027 Atrio Low Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry from manhattan beach, ca on 2008-02-15

This is the 4th Grohe product we've installed and gradually, we'll replace all of our other existing products with something from the Grohe line. The Grohe products not only look great but really hold up. If there ever is a problem, Grohe stands behind their products 100%..

Read Reviews
Grohe 31001-18027

Grohe 31001-18027 Atrio Kitchen and Bar Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry the Plumber (Not) from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada on 2013-05-15

Nice looking but rattles when it's turned. Won't stop dripping. Returning it to the retailer..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40313

Grohe 40313 Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Toronto, CA on 2012-11-17

Very solid item made out of metal. Item is stronger than the previous one that was installed in the kids bathroom. Got it as it matched the taps purchases for the room. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32006

Grohe 32006 Atrio, 7 Degree Single Lever One Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rebecca from Madison, NH on 2010-06-25

This faucet has a great reach, which is why I bought it. Our vessel sink is wide and the faucet that was installed only barely reached into the vessel. This faucet puts the stream of water closer to the center of the sink so you don't bump your hands on the side of the sink when you wash. I had to check the specs closely before ordering, but this faucet is exactly what I hoped it would be. The brushed nickel is great looking too..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20069-18027

Grohe 20069-18027 Atrio High Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ECHomes from Baltimore Maryland on 2008-02-20

We went out and bought another faucet because this faucet was poorly designed. The handles are suppose to just slip on the faucet with a gasket mechanism. They just spin around where they make contact instead of being a secure method to turn the water on. My plumber could not believe GROHE was the manufacturer..

Read Reviews
Grohe 25048-18034

Grohe 25048-18034 Atrio Roman Tub Filler with Trio Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe home owner from Mid Atlantic Region on 2008-11-03

Have not installed yet; but passed performance with grohe is excellent.

Read Reviews
Grohe 13164

Grohe 13164 Atrio 6.5" Wall Mount Tub Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kukoo97 from NJ on 2008-09-24

Nice finish.

Read Reviews
Grohe 19724

Grohe 19724 Atrio Pressure Balance Valve Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annie from Jacksonville Beach, Florida on 2010-06-02

In a master shower, it is a clean style and efficient.

Read Reviews
Grohe 19166

Grohe 19166 Atrio 3 Port Diverter Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michael Chang from Los Angeles, CA on 2008-12-15

The product is very heavy. You can definitely tell it is a heavy duty product. The look is just awesome..

Read Reviews
Grohe 19888

Grohe 19888 Atrio Volume Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdelanow from Washington dc on 2009-12-15

Used it in a shower for on/off volume control.

Read Reviews
Grohe 19182

Grohe 19182 Atrio Volume Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC Do it Yourselfer from Washington, DC on 2008-10-09

It's a gorgeous piece with a very nice finish that feels very heavy and durable..

Read Reviews