Kohler Forte Reviews

Kohler K-10433

Kohler K-10433 Forte Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet with Matching Sprayhead and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from White Plains, NY on 2011-01-07

This faucet has temperature memory which means that while you are washing dishes, you can turn the faucet off at that desired temperature (to save energy and water) - when you lift the lever to turn it back on again, it's at the same temperature. Most faucets return to cold (in the center) when the faucet it turned off..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11371

Kohler K-11371 Forte Sculpted 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fussy from Chicago on 2012-07-02

I like that the slight curves allows for a bit more air circulation for a damp towel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10430

Kohler K-10430 Forte Single Control Remote Valve Kitchen Sink Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Trainguy from Somerset, MA on 2014-02-17

This is the 4th time I've ordered this same faucet. We can't find it anywhere but Homeclicks. Great customer service and fast shipping. Also have purchased cabinet hardware. Fabulous pricing and again fast shipping!!! Thank You, will be purchasing more soon!!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10411

Kohler K-10411 Forte Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by RitaG from Livermore, CA on 2011-09-03

I purchased this faucet for three reasons: 1 - Because I've purchased/installed other Kohler products, I know they stand behind their merchandise. 2 - I wanted a faucet that provided more vertical distance between the sink and the faucet. 3 - I wanted a finish that matched the trim around the sink and didn't show water marks. I love everything about this faucet so far. It's such a beautiful design that I now need a total kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11370

Kohler K-11370 Forte Sculpted 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Cynthia The Spender from Randolph, NJ on 2010-09-08

While the Kohler bathroom fixtures are a bit pricey you can't beat the design and craftmanship. I purchased both the 18" and 24" bars. Since this was a master bathroom reno I chose to splurge a bit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10217-4

Kohler K-10217-4 Forte Tall Single Control Bathroom Faucet with Sculpted Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Just a homeowner from Boca Raton, FL on 2012-12-26

Wasn't sure if this would work on a regular sink & vanity (not a vessel sink!). But it's GREAT both on function (don't have to bend over so far to water source) and in looks (simple & elegant). Have gotten several compliments on it so far!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11375

Kohler K-11375 Forte Sculpted Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shower Lover from Philadelphia, PA on 2011-04-05

I am using 2 of these hooks in my new Shower. They look beautiful. Contractor had no problem installing in tile. Great for holding wash cloth and loofah. Coordinates with shower hardware, too..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10272-4

Kohler K-10272-4 Forte Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Sculpted Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Beagleman from Redmond, WA on 2011-07-23

I ordered by phone this time...Most helpful!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10284

Kohler K-10284 Forte Multi Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sugums from austin, texas on 2009-01-18

I buy these showerheads for gifts--I get lots of kudos and thanks from everyone..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10416

Kohler K-10416 Forte Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by OneMoreSplash from Columbia, SC on 2012-07-20

Very pleased with the faucet. It was so easy to install - our only problem was getting the old faucet out! That was a nightmare..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10274-4

Kohler K-T10274-4 Forte Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Sculpted Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by vitreous from houston on 2009-03-16

Quality item..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10275-4

Kohler K-T10275-4 Forte Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Sculpted Lever Handle and Slip Fit Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ken from Silver Spring MD on 2010-12-12

Should be clearer about needing mixing valve.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11283

Kohler K-11283 Forte Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jlp from New York, NY on 2011-07-29

Same excellent quality as the other Kohler products in the same bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11374

Kohler K-11374 Forte Sculpted Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cynthia The Spender from Randolph, NJ on 2010-09-10

This item, as well as the other Forte accessories, are a great addition to any bathroom. Kohler fixtures are a bit pricey but since this was a master bathroon reno I splurged. It looks good and is well constructed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11280

Kohler K-11280 Forte Traditional Soap Dish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ken from Silver Spring, MD on 2011-01-04

adds to a upscale bathroom remodeling project.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11367

Kohler K-11367 Forte Transitional 3 Light Up or Down Wall Sconce for Faucet Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by demattei from Belmont, CA on 2014-01-26

This sconce is not yet installed. I had installed this same one in our other bathroom last year. This is a good quality sconce. I just wish the price didn't increase so much (30%) over the past year..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10216-4-BN

Kohler K-10216-4-BN Forte Single Control Bathroom Faucet Vibrant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Awgee from Newton, MA on 2012-05-21

The single handle design is great if you are a lefty, righty or just have the use of one hand. The streamlined design goes with almost any decor.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10270-4

Kohler K-10270-4 Forte Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Sculpted Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MM from Philadelphia, PA on 2011-08-23

Got this for our teeny powder room. The basin was an old fashioned style, but this fit right in...looks like a sleek litle bird perched on the basin. Great design - fits almost any decor and very easy to clean. We've just started using it so I can't comment on longevity- but have no reason to doubt it will work well..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10286

Kohler K-10286 Forte Multi Function Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

Great functionality with a traditional/transitional look. Unlike most hand held showers with multiple sprays, this one is almost all solid metal (except the face), and feels solid and expensive. We are using this with the Fairfax collection in our guest bath and are really pleased with the overall look and feel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10282

Kohler K-10282 Forte Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stephen the traveler from Shreveport, LA on 2010-12-05

I travel alot and stay in many different hotels. Most of the showerheads I've found are okay at best. This non-adjustable Kohler showerhead may not be adjustable, but that's because it has the perfect spray pattern already! I get the best showers at home now that're much better than any I've tried outside my home. I wouldn't change a thing, Kohler got it right with this design. You won't be disappointed!.

Read Reviews