Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Fairfax Reviews

Kohler K-12177

Kohler K-12177 Fairfax Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr. Sue from Kennett Square, PA on 2014-07-04

We have experience with the product - this one is exactly the same and replaces our first faucet, which lasted over 7 years before our very hard water, heavy use and cleaning got to it. The design is beautiful, and perfect for colonial-style kitchens with updated equipment and appliances..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12152

Kohler K-12152 Fairfax Brass 30" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah the handygal from Rochester, NY on 2009-09-04

This is an attractive towel bar which holds two very fluffy towels. It was easy to install and does the job!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12153

Kohler K-12153 Fairfax Double Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

Beautiful, very sturdy hook that coordinates well with other pieces in the collection. It is large (sticks out further than I thought), so it would be best on a wall or back of a door with plenty of clearance. the double hooks are perfect for holding towels/robe while showering..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12182

Kohler K-12182 Fairfax Single Control Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kfs from tx on 2011-11-20

Excellent style and fit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12171

Kohler K-12171 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon Less Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Truth Finder from Springfield, IL on 2007-08-22

Bad Faucet-Leaked after only THREE years. Don't waste your money; buy a reliable faucet at 70% of the price of this one..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12157

Kohler K-12157 Fairfax Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gorilla from Roseville on 2007-12-10

Great price for a quality item.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12265-4

Kohler K-12265-4 Fairfax Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cal Girl from San Francisco on 2014-12-02

Good product.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12150

Kohler K-12150 Fairfax Brass 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Valerina from Spokane, WA on 2008-06-27

Looks great with other fixtures in the bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12151

Kohler K-12151 Fairfax Brass 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

Coordinates well with the Fairfax collection faucets in our guest BA. Has a very high end design with a budget-minded price (love Kohler for that reason). Love that the Fairfax collection comes with so many accessory options; makes it easy to find things to fit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12155

Kohler K-12155 Fairfax Brass Small Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott the do it yourselfer from Eau Claire, Wi on 2007-11-08

Kohler fixtures are very well made and durable. It's worth it to pay a little more for quality in this case..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12266-4

Kohler K-12266-4 Fairfax Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Verona WI on 2012-01-19

Works very smoothly and looks great. It was fairly easy to install for a beginner like me..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12181

Kohler K-12181 Fairfax Single Control Bathroom Faucet Lever Handle with Pop Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by my boys' mom from Springfield,Il on 2012-01-18

We have had the Fairfax faucet in 3 of our sinks and just upgraded the other 2 bathroom sinks to these. The handle feels nice and solid in your hand and they are easy to clean. My husband installed them quickly and easily..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12009

Kohler K-12009 Fairfax Multi Function Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom and mom to be from Cary, NC on 2010-09-08

We had this shower head installed in our last house because we had purchased the rest of the Fairfax collection for the bathroom. It worked great and looked great. When we moved to a new house with a shower head that looked nice but didn't have a good spray and started to leak I went searching for a new one. When I found this was available in our finish I had to have it. My husband installed it about a month ago and I have been loving my showers again. Feels great and looks great!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12175

Kohler K-12175 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JDH from Atherton, CA on 2008-01-25

I used this with a stainless sink (see other reviews) in an income property as part of a kitchen renovation. The look is wonderful and the faucet is durable with a very smooth on and off mechanism. It brings a lot of style to the sink without a huge investment and is holding up to renters!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12176

Kohler K-12176 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Florida on 2008-06-22

Bought this because of the design however it whistles when the water is turned up high. After using the sprayer, it's difficult to get the water to come out of the faucet. There must be a valve that isn't opening up to switch back to the faucet. I would not recommend this faucet..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12185

Kohler K-12185 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Sidespray and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from FL on 2010-12-15

So far we are pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews