Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Devonshire Reviews

Kohler K-394-4

Kohler K-394-4 Devonshire Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by emerald from NY on 2013-12-16

Ver attractive, not too high and not too low...just right size and matches the other accessories I bought.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10553

Kohler K-10553 Devonshire 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

The lower rail is suspended on arms from the upper rail. The upper rail is keyed to the end brackets. The key is a sloppy fit that allows both rails to rotate, instead of being fixed solid. Poor design. I would only recommend if this is not an issue. I would have ordered Moen, but this item was on long delivery, so I settled for Kohler in the interest of expediency..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10551

Kohler K-10551 Devonshire 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This design coordinated well with some high end faucets that didn't have coordinating hardware. Looks attractive, came in multiple sizes to fit our bathrooms, and hubs was able to install easily - a win/win!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10555

Kohler K-10555 Devonshire Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Rotterdam, NY on 2012-12-14

Using the hooks in a shared bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10554

Kohler K-10554 Devonshire Toilet Tissue Holder Double Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

For some reason, this product has increased in length over the same model of toilet roll holder I bought three years ago. This makes it clumsy and unnecessarily large. To the best of my knowledge, all toilet rolls are approximately the same length. It is just the diameter (i.e. the quantity of tissue) that varies..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10550

Kohler K-10550 Devonshire 18" Towel Bar (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

This is a different, less attractive design from a Kohler towel rail bought previously which I thought was a Devonshire, but I may be mistaken. I would have gone for the Moen equivalent, but unfortunately it was on extended delivery..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184

Kohler K-1184 Devonshire Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Waterdown63 from Canada on 2012-03-08

Installed in master bath remodel, looks great and was easy to install,.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10557

Kohler K-10557 Devonshire Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kikidog from St. Paul, MN on 2010-12-28

[...] easy to install, a bit expensive, but hey, it's Kohler.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2294-1

Kohler K-2294-1 Devonshire Tall Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Midwest Mom from Midwest on 2008-02-11

This is a strikingly beautiful sink. We installed this sink in the powder room in out last house and we liked it so much that we installed it in our new house as well. We chose the 33" wide with 8" centers, and also installed the widespread Devonshire faucet, as well as the toilet with elongated bowl..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T395-4

Kohler K-T395-4 Devonshire Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Grethe the Dane from Lexington VA on 2013-03-12

Ordered it on a monday, was delivered on wednesday before noon !!! Installed on thursday. Piece of cake. Great helpservice from you..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T396-4

Kohler K-T396-4 Devonshire Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Shower Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo from Annapolis, MD on 2009-08-06

This purchase was affordable & easy..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10563

Kohler K-10563 Devonshire Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Colorado on 2008-03-08

Looks great with the rest of the devonshire fixtures. It is very classy looking in the new bathroom. We are extremely happy with everything..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10576

Kohler K-10576 Devonshire 3 Drawer Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Lombard, IL on 2010-11-26

The drawer pulls were attractively designed and matched my other Devonshire items, but they were too small..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1357-RA

Kohler K-1357-RA Devonshire 5' Whirlpool with Integral Apron and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by maggie from las vegas, nv on 2007-11-28

we have received the tub and it is beautiful, but we have not yet installed it, but by all indications we are very happy with it. We will get back to you when we finish the project..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1357-GLA

Kohler K-1357-GLA Devonshire 5' Three Wall Alcove Airpool Tub with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Nebraska on 2007-12-19

I liked the fact this this tub would be easy to keep clean and had a build in heater for the water..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184-LA

Kohler K-1184-LA Devonshire 5' Bath with Integral Apron, Tile Flange and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Neptune, NJ on 2012-02-09

This product had to be delivered via a freight truck. The service was prompt. You have to make arrangements to make sure someone is home within a 6 hour time frame to sigh for the delivery..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2336

Kohler K-2336 Devonshire Vitreous China 18-1/8" x 14" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Contractor from Granite Bay on 2011-08-17

The product looks and is the quality anticipated..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2294-8

Kohler K-2294-8 Devonshire Vitreous China 27-1/2" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Val your pal from Massapequa, NY on 2011-10-06

Lots of room on the top of the sink for placing items such as soap or decorative items..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2286-1

Kohler K-2286-1 Devonshire Vitreous China 24-1/8" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Old House Renovator from Mt. Kisco, NY on 2010-09-20

Got this sink for small bathroom. Size & design perfect. Trust Kohler quality. Homeclick is amazing on price [...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2279

Kohler K-2279 Devonshire Vitreous China 19-3/4" Self Rimming Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and 4" Centerset Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from [@]Empire, MI 49630 on 2011-03-26

Looks like a second quality as the front rim is not even on one of the two sinks I ordered . This sink Should have been rejected in final inspection of the product. It is not like Kohler to ship this type of quality.

Read Reviews