Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Coralais Reviews

Kohler K-15182-F

Kohler K-15182-F Coralais Single Control Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Great quality, heavy/solid feel. Hoses are not stainless steel (black braided material) and are very closely coupled in the center of the faucet. Buying standard stainless steel hoses won't fit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13434

Kohler K-13434 Coralias Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Does the job, great quality..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15160-L

Kohler K-15160-L Coralais Single Control Pullout Spray Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by multitasker mom from Colchester, VT on 2011-11-20

I had and older version of this same faucet and was happy with it. When it wore out I got this one. So far it is exactly what I wanted and was the best price on the web for it! I haven't had it installed long enough to see how it will wear. If it lasts me 10 years I'll be happy.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13435

Kohler K-13435 Coralais Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Simple understated look. Solid feel, good quality..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15241-4

Kohler K-15241-4 Coralais Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marina from Chicago on 2007-06-21

This is an "ok" faucet... Not great... It is slightly short for the sink I got, but otherwise ok..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15136

Kohler K-15136 Coralais 4.63" Diverter Bath Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs A from Pensacola, FL on 2011-12-14

make sure you have the right fittings. Slip on (standard) or screw on. You are not really aware when you order. Should be asked, like color..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15135-S

Kohler K-15135-S Coralais 4.63" Non Diverter Bath Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TFS Homeimprover from Newton, Ma. on 2009-12-05

Replacement of an aging Kohler Alterna unit.Polished Brass finish looks beautiful and Kohler quality speaks for itself upon careful examination of the product. As stated in the "pros" section above, price/value on this unit is outstanding. A great buy!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T15201-4

Kohler K-T15201-4 Coralais 2 Handle Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Mommy Critic from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-10-24

I bought this, but will have it professionally installed in our 2 other bathrooms (aside from the master bath). We had an old house and this gave the bathroom a bit of a facelift. Plus, I needed something that would work with the existing shower configuration and this was the only thing in this price range by Kholer that worked! If you need a two handle shower and want to get a top brand, this is the one to get. The only reason it got 4 stars is because I haven't actually used it yet so can say anything on how it really works and wears etc..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T15611-4

Kohler K-T15611-4 Coralais Shower Faucet Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Nice simple design. Set the temp. and it will hold that temp. even if hot or cold water are called for else ware in the house. Professional plumber need to install "Temp Right" regulator which MUST be used with this faucet..

Read Reviews