Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dreamline Unidoor Reviews

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F Unidoor 30" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Seattle, WA on 2014-06-02

Hinges are beautiful but are not designed for ease of installation. Stainless screws are of cheap materials and strip easily. Requires 2 people to install. Instructions are vague in many aspects..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20247210F

Dreamline SHDR-20247210F Unidoor 24" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lewis the Bathroom Remodeler from Mobile, AL on 2014-06-12

Product was delivered a day late, but still very timely. The price was the cheapest I could find anywhere!.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20317210

Dreamline SHDR-20317210 Unidoor 31" - 32" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BIG AL from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2012-11-22

VERY GOOD PRODUCT I WOULD BUY AGAIN. NO SALES TAX HELPS..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20367210

Dreamline SHDR-20367210 Unidoor 36" - 37" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DK Homeowner from Redondo Beach, CA on 2013-08-27

We replaced an old shower door in our guest bathroom. We got a quote from a professional company that specialized in shower doors, and it was very expensive. In the end, we ordered this door. Once it arrived, we are able to install it in an afternoon. Installation is tricky but totally worth it! The door looks great and came in at a third of the price of the quote..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20397210

Dreamline SHDR-20397210 Unidoor 39" - 40" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 12" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave G from Tega Cay, SC on 2011-11-18

This door and panel installed perfectly and has a quality look and feel. A good upgrade for all of those builder quality doors out there..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20577210

Dreamline SHDR-20577210 Unidoor 57" - 58" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 30" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Miami, FL on 2011-08-22

The shower doors are so beautiful. [...].

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20457210S

Dreamline SHDR-20457210S Unidoor Frameless 45" - 46" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by houseman1950 from charlotte,nc on 2013-12-03

works fine.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20467210S

Dreamline SHDR-20467210S Unidoor Frameless 46" - 47" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Osu cat from Columbus ohio on 2013-01-23

Be careful to measure installation of first door correctly. It's more like I/4 inch off set verse 5/8 inch to align door with stationary panel..

Read Reviews