Delta Dryden Reviews

Delta T17451

Delta T17451 Dryden Monitor Pressure Balance Tub and Shower with Volume Control in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-07-10

It is just so unique and "rich looking"..

Read Reviews
Delta 75146

Delta 75146 Dryden Towel Ring in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-07-10

Such a solid piece, and it looks great!.

Read Reviews
Delta 3551LF

Delta 3551LF Dryden Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ike the merchant from NJ on 2013-05-10

Only con: it did not come packaged properly.

Read Reviews
Delta 3551LF-RB

Delta 3551LF-RB Dryden Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gail from Johnson City, TN on 2013-06-18

I went to a local Bath/Lighting store and was quoated over $800 for this Delta Dryden faucet and a Delta Dryden shower fixture. I ordered the same fixtures from HomeClick and saved nearly $400. I have been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered from HomeClick..

Read Reviews
Delta 551-DST

Delta 551-DST Dryden Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steph from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 2011-02-02

Would highly recommend this product.

Read Reviews
Delta 551-RB-DST

Delta 551-RB-DST Dryden Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Iowa on 2013-10-15

Looks good and functions as expected. I expect it to last but with our hard water it will probably need some repair parts eventually. Delta has been good to provide parts..

Read Reviews
Delta T17251-SSH2O

Delta T17251-SSH2O Dryden 1 Handle Pressure Balanced Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Toledo, OH on 2013-07-10

Nice clean lines with quality I expect..

Read Reviews
Delta T17251

Delta T17251 Dryden Pressure Balance Shower Only in Polished Chrome with Volume Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-07-10

It didn't come with the shower head pictured, but that worked out great for us because I wanted the other one anyway!.

Read Reviews