Amerock Allison Value Hardware Reviews

Amerock BP53005-G10

Amerock BP53005-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Ledpenny from Alexandria, VA on 2013-02-11

Very nice knobs, feel very sturdy for the price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53005-ORB

Amerock BP53005-ORB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Oil Rubbed Bronze Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Pato from Baltimore on 2011-01-10

I was a bit concerned about the quality of this knob because of the price, but really liked the look and decided to place the order. I was pleasantly surprised with it, it feels robust, like the $7 ones I saw at the store. The finish is smooth and the color a beautiful and warm darkened copper. Great value..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53012-G10

Amerock BP53012-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Pittsburgh, PA on 2013-05-16

Perfect.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1910-G10

Amerock BP1910-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin the handyman from Houston, TX on 2012-09-17

Good!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1922

Amerock BP1922 Allison Value Hardware 3" CC Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy the Fixer from Geneva, FL on 2011-02-13

Existing hardware which was same as these had extreme wear marks on the brass after 5 years. Replaced with same. Inexpensive and functional..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53001-G10

Amerock BP53001-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Rope Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by singlemom from Edmond, OK on 2011-02-23

I replaced all my old brass knobs througout the house. Great price[...] Will shop here again!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53003-G10

Amerock BP53003-G10 Allison Value Hardware 3-3/4" CC Satin Nickel Arch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete the R from Orlando Florida on 2010-04-13

Just what i needed and at a great price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53010-G10

Amerock BP53010-G10 Allison Value Hardware 3" CC Satin Nickel Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shawn from Marshfield, MO on 2010-12-08

The finish is prettier in real life than in the pictures. And, I couldn't find a better price on any other site or in any other store I looked at..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53019-G10

Amerock BP53019-G10 Allison Value Hardware 2-1/2" CC Satin Nickel Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dmmkt003 from Green Bay, WI on 2011-04-07

Great price for the pieces. Was exactly what I was looking for at half the price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53471-G10

Amerock BP53471-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nameisreal from Seattle, WA on 2011-06-25

I installed them on my kitchen cabinets.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53471-WN

Amerock BP53471-WN Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Weathered Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by newhomefinally from missouri on 2011-02-08

I had found these exact same knobs at [...] for [$] and was so excited when I found them on homeclick for so much less! I had my builder install them on our new cabinets in our new house and they look great!!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55224-ORB

Amerock BP55224-ORB Allison Value Hardware 5" CC Oil Rubbed Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pam the serial remodeler from charlotte, nc on 2012-07-06

Loved the pulls and knobs from Amerock and homelick gave me the best pricing and free shipping- these knobs are heavy so that was great! Arrived in 4 days..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP76312CS-G10

Amerock BP76312CS-G10 Allison Value Hardware 4" CC Satin Nickel Wire Pull Carbon Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Robeyn from West Virginia on 2011-02-12

I was glad to Finally find 4 inch drawer pulls. I discoveres they are very hard to find..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55245-G10

Amerock BP55245-G10 Allison Value Hardware 6-1/4" CC Satin Nickel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pellican from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2011-02-09

This is my second purchase of this product. Loved it so much in my kitchen, I bought more for my bathrooms. Appreciate the ability to select finishes and length. Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1910-BN

Amerock BP1910-BN Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Black Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 7th Star from Lake Tapps, WA on 2010-12-09

Extremely pleased with this product. It was better than expected - would definitely purchase other styles when necessary from them..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1910-PB

Amerock BP1910-PB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Bright Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Cape Coral, FL on 2011-08-26

Much more expensive at the big box stores.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53000-3

Amerock BP53000-3 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Polished Brass Mushroom Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Nashville, TN on 2010-10-07

I needed an attractive brass knob to match existing brass faucet but had to keep price low due to major flood damage reconstruction expenses. This fit the bill..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53001-FB

Amerock BP53001-FB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Flat Black Rope Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 2 Chihuahuas from Bartlesville, OK on 2011-07-02

We put these in our kitchen and they are beautiful! The price was really great too!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53003-26

Amerock BP53003-26 Allison Value Hardware 3-3/4" CC Polished Chrome Arch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Scottsdale, AZ on 2012-07-20

I got these for a kitchen remodel and really like the look and feel. They have not been installed yet so it is hard to comment on how well they function although my expectation is they will be great. My contractor has installed them before and indicated they work very well..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53003-3

Amerock BP53003-3 Allison Value Hardware 3-3/4" CC Polished Brass Arch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lle from Beaumont, CA on 2011-07-09

I purchased these pulls for my bathroom cabinets and they're great...good quality and much less expensive than anything I could find elsewhere..

Read Reviews