Kraus Kraus Kitchen Sink Series Reviews

Kraus KHU100-30

Kraus KHU100-30 30" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from CT on 2014-03-20

Great Sink! Look and feel of a high end sink..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF203-33

Kraus KHF203-33 33" Farmhouse 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim DIY-er from La Crosse, WI on 2014-05-15

This is a real nice looking sink. It's huge too. I can't imagine how big the 36-inch version looks. Hasn't been installed yet, so I'll have to update this review later..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-32

Kraus KHU100-32 32" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by SimonSez from Oregon on 2014-09-19

Beautiful workmanship went into this sink..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU102-33

Kraus KHU102-33 33" Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Sinkman from Erie, PA on 2013-03-27

Superior construction and soundproofing - no cheap tinny sound like other makes..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-30

Kraus KHF200-30 30" Farmhouse Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Hobart from Jax Beach FL on 2013-10-04

Great sink! If your installing yourself, just follow the supplied measurements to fit your space as there's no real instructions provided. Sink looks awesome in my new kitchen..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF203-36

Kraus KHF203-36 36" Farmhouse 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by EJoe from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-09-04

We ordered this sink for our remodel that will be taking place within days. This is replacing a similar sink by Elkay that we have had for 27 years...but this is wider! Can't wait to have it installed..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU10

Kraus KBU10 23" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Dahly from Sacramento CA on 2013-05-21

The curved design in the back with the angled corners allowed us to easily put our stainless steel faucet in one corner and the dishwasher air valve in the other to give a unique but balanced look. Especially with new granite counter top to go with it..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU24

Kraus KBU24 32" Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by rlnewt from Corpus Christi, TX on 2013-04-10

Great quality and the accessories included are a nice bonus!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-36

Kraus KHF200-36 36" Farmhouse Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Idaho on 2013-08-13

Can't wait to have this sink installed in our new kitchen!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU123-32

Kraus KHU123-32 32" Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Patrick from Fairfield, NJ on 2013-08-13

Very happy with the timely delivery and the shipping packaging was robust preventing any damage. Didn't have to deal with any customer service so can't speak to that. Countertop installers had to make a few simple modifications to the base cabinet to fit and center the unit but no reason to not buy this product. Overall I am very happy with the product and would recommend it..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU22

Kraus KBU22 32" Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Speedy from Winnipeg MB on 2013-06-05

Every day used & will stand up for a long time Very nice clean look.

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU23

Kraus KBU23 32" Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Bristol, Ct on 2014-11-19

The double under mount sink is my first and I love it. The sink depth is perfect, keeping splashing to a minimum. The bottom protective grates are handy. I love the deep drain and catch basket that came with the sink..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-33

Kraus KHF200-33 33" Farmhouse Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by meme from vermont on 2013-02-13

Although we haven't actually hooked it up yet, it's a beautiful, large sink. Just what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU101-23

Kraus KHU101-23 23" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Shoreham, NY on 2012-02-27

Nice sink. Complete redo of kitchen. My only real beef with this sink is when hot water hits it, it flexes. Making a noise. Would be better if it was slightly heavier gauge..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU103-33

Kraus KHU103-33 33" Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DAY from OHIO on 2013-06-11

THIS GETS USED DAILY AND CLEANS SPOTLESS ALSO LOVE THE DEPTH OF THE SINK..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-33-KPF2220-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF200-33-KPF2220-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 33" Farmhouse Single Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian the builder from wakefield ma on 2013-03-24

The package purchase of faucet and sink were very resonable and they are tremendous products for the price. Order them well in advance of installation time. We had to postpone the template twice for our counter top because they arrived at a different time then expected. The products don't ship from the same warehouse..

Read Reviews