Progress Lighting North Park Reviews

Progress Lighting P4001-74

Progress Lighting P4001-74 North Park 19-5/8" 4-Light Chandelier in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs DYI from Oregon on 2014-07-17

This was a replacement for the brass chandelier in our dining room. I love it. Is contemporary, with a craftsman feel and completely changed the space to look new. Everytime I look at it, it makes me smile inside. We ended up buying several fixtures in this series. The links for the chain are hard to bend and we scraped off the finish during install. I just sprayed with some ORB spray paint and it looks great again!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3597-74

Progress Lighting P3597-74 North Park 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs DYI from Oregon on 2014-07-17

This is used for a stairwell light. It gives off a ton of light and looks great from the landing and below. It fills the space perfectly. The brass light it replaced was too small and did not have enough light. Perfect choice for us and goes with the other fixtures in this series beautifully..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2745-74

Progress Lighting P2745-74 North Park 4-Light Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marbles from Salem, VA on 2011-01-03

The lights have been nice. They are bright enough to fill a room that was previous lit by 6-light vantiy strips. Seem to be well built and the design is pleasing..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2743-74

Progress Lighting P2743-74 North Park 3 Light Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by matthew john from san jose, ca on 2010-10-16

looks great matches other like hardware.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2738-09

Progress Lighting P2738-09 North Park 2 Light Reversible Lighting Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by annie from brooklyn,ny on 2012-11-17

I had an electrician install it bc I had other work done, but was told it was an easy installation. I had this fixture installed in the down light position and it gives off great light and is very attractive. Very happy.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2733-74

Progress Lighting P2733-74 North Park 1 Light Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Connellsville, PA on 2014-01-20

LIghts are perfect addition to my new bathroom. Still waiting for 2 more so hurry my order..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3597-09

Progress Lighting P3597-09 North Park 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yosh from San Jose, CA on 2011-01-09

Attractive Design.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3852-09

Progress Lighting P3852-09 North Park 2 Light Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yosh from San Jose, CA on 2011-01-09

Attractive Design.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3854-09

Progress Lighting P3854-09 North Park 1 Light Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Savvy shopper from Kentucky on 2014-03-13

The delivery was in a timely fashion. We were very pleased with the light fixture. I only gave it four stars as it was very difficult to assemble. Directions could have been more explicit. Otherwise, a nice fixture for the money..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3854-74

Progress Lighting P3854-74 North Park 1 Light Flush Mount in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bungalow homeowner from Washington, DC on 2012-05-03

I love that there are so many options in this series. We were able to replace 6 non-matching lights in our house with 5 different lights from this series. They were each slightly different while maintaining a similar styling--this added consistency and congruency to the house without being boring and matchy-matchy..

Read Reviews