Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting North Park Reviews

Progress Lighting P4001-74

Progress Lighting P4001-74 North Park 19-5/8" 4-Light Chandelier in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Poolboy from Charlottesville, VA on 2010-11-29

This fixture is the key to our interior make-over. We plan to add other fixtures from this same line. Overall the quality of this fixture is very good. The etched glass shades are heavy and well done. They give a nice even light..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2745-74

Progress Lighting P2745-74 North Park 4-Light Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marbles from Salem, VA on 2011-01-03

The lights have been nice. They are bright enough to fill a room that was previous lit by 6-light vantiy strips. Seem to be well built and the design is pleasing..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2743-74

Progress Lighting P2743-74 North Park 3 Light Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by matthew john from san jose, ca on 2010-10-16

looks great matches other like hardware.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2738-09

Progress Lighting P2738-09 North Park 2 Light Reversible Lighting Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by annie from brooklyn,ny on 2012-11-17

I had an electrician install it bc I had other work done, but was told it was an easy installation. I had this fixture installed in the down light position and it gives off great light and is very attractive. Very happy.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2733-74

Progress Lighting P2733-74 North Park 1 Light Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Connellsville, PA on 2014-01-20

LIghts are perfect addition to my new bathroom. Still waiting for 2 more so hurry my order..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3597-09

Progress Lighting P3597-09 North Park 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yosh from San Jose, CA on 2011-01-09

Attractive Design.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3597-74

Progress Lighting P3597-74 North Park 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by M> from houston, tx on 2011-02-22

Product was the low price (compared to competing providers for same product)[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3852-09

Progress Lighting P3852-09 North Park 2 Light Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yosh from San Jose, CA on 2011-01-09

Attractive Design.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3854-09

Progress Lighting P3854-09 North Park 1 Light Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Savvy shopper from Kentucky on 2014-03-13

The delivery was in a timely fashion. We were very pleased with the light fixture. I only gave it four stars as it was very difficult to assemble. Directions could have been more explicit. Otherwise, a nice fixture for the money..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3854-74

Progress Lighting P3854-74 North Park 1 Light Flush Mount in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bungalow homeowner from Washington, DC on 2012-05-03

I love that there are so many options in this series. We were able to replace 6 non-matching lights in our house with 5 different lights from this series. They were each slightly different while maintaining a similar styling--this added consistency and congruency to the house without being boring and matchy-matchy..

Read Reviews