Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Archer Reviews

Kohler K-2355

Kohler K-2355 Archer Vitreous China 17-5/16" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Phoonman from Illinois on 2012-08-02

With the rim, time will tell how easy it is to keep clean. It certainly is pretty, though!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3073-NA

Kohler K-3073-NA Archer Mirrored Cabinet with Bright Mirrored Interior Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by blazen trails from milwaukee on 2013-10-10

Looks great but thats all I can say. I haven't installed it yet..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1124

Kohler K-1124 Archer 6" Whirlpool with Comfort Depth Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dborlando from Orlando, FL on 2011-05-24

The over-flow drain and drain cover were both defective, causing over $20,000 of remodeling repairs on the 3rd and 2nd floors of our townhouse. Kohler dragged their feet in testing and sending out an authorized plumber. State Farm Insurance paid the claim, because Kohler was being uncooperative. We purchased the tub through a national home improvement store in Orlando, FL. They also refused to take any responsibility, even though they delivered and placed (not installed) the whirlpool tub. Two certified plumbers, including the Kohler authorized plumber agreed that the whirlpool tub was defective..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11050-CP

Kohler K-11050-CP Archer 18" Towel Bar Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nutmeg Girl from Darien, CT on 2013-02-04

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Sturdy, clean lines and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11053

Kohler K-11053 Archer 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by like to laugh from sacramento, ca on 2011-01-04

Double towel bar is practical and attractive without taking up excessive amount of space..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11055

Kohler K-11055 Archer Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Krystal from Cambria Heights, NY on 2012-12-20

The archer line is very clean and modern. We love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1122-HL

Kohler K-1122-HL Archer 5" Heated Whirlpool with Comfort Depth Design, Integral Apron, Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy the contractor from Henderso, KY on 2012-09-12

Great product and super service. I bought this product for one of my customers and they love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1122-GLA

Kohler K-1122-GLA Archer BubbleMassage 5" Bath with Comfort Depth Design Integral Apron and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annette at Design Styles from Kennebunkport, ME on 2009-10-27

My client was thrilled with the spa quality of this power packed tub. At 5' we were hard pressed to get the look and feel she so desperatly wanted and this tub delivered beyond our expectations!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1123

Kohler K-1123 Archer 5' Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by modernemama from Huntington, NY on 2010-02-04

horizontal drain allows deep soaking experience without needing a deeper tub - great if you are remodeling and doorways are narrow.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1123RA

Kohler K-1123RA Archer 5" Bath with Comfort Depth Design, Integral Apron and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hateripoff's from New York, NY on 2012-02-24

Sleek design with just a touch of tradition. This makes it go in a modern or a traditional bathroom set-up The tub also feels strongly built (My view and my contractors view as well!!).

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2359-1

Kohler K-2359-1 Archer Vitreous China 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wglize from new york on 2011-08-12

A simple design, but very pretty, in a well priced pedestal!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2359-8

Kohler K-2359-8 Archer Vitreous China 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Over?ow and 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from Saugus, MA on 2011-05-21

Made a 1/2 bath look and feel elegant..

Read Reviews