Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco Precis Reviews

Blanco 440149

Blanco 440149 Precis Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by jen from birmingham, mi on 2014-01-17

Really great looking product. Nice and deep which is always good for dishes. I haven't had it that long so can't comment on the wear and tear. So far so good..

Read Reviews
Blanco 516322

Blanco 516322 Precis Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink in Anthracite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Les from Tallahassee, FL on 2012-03-17

I let the pros do the installation. Love it so far!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440150

Blanco 440150 Precis White Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Johnancy from Indiana on 2014-04-01

The sink was not really the sink we thought it was and in the pictures the edge looked different but because of it costing as much to freight ship it back as what we paid for it we are stuck with a sink we will never use! and out the money for it, had to buy a different sink! very disappointed with this company!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440151

Blanco 440151 Precis Biscuit Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MHJ from Bayse VA on 2010-08-11

Purchased for Kitchen Sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440148

Blanco 440148 Precis Metallic Gray Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Leo Daniels from Providence RI on 2012-05-01

Excellent Product.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440147

Blanco 440147 Precis Cafe Brown Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hicksdwhicks from Clarkston, MI on 2010-01-27

We wanted something different instead of the normal stainless steel sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440408

Blanco 440408 Precis Multilevel Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink with Drainer and Accessories Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Allie from Syracuse, NY on 2014-03-24

This sink is GORGEOUS. I did not give rating for ease of installation since my contractor did it and I have no idea what level of difficulty is was. I am impressed with the quality! Nothing sticks to the sink. I was afraid that every water drop would show, but honestly it doesn't. Cleans up beautifully, even better than my stainless steel. HomeClick sold this for 30% less than I could get locally. I was thrilled. No shipping charges, no taxes. Huge savings! I was amazed that the sink came with all the gadgets that others want to sell separately! The cutting board, veggie bin, in-sink racks...all beautifully done in stainless steel. This is highly recommended! AB.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440399

Blanco 440399 Precis Multilevel Cafe Brown 1 and 3/4 Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink with Drainer and Accessories Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bulldog from Scottsdale, AZ on 2012-02-13

This sink is wonderful, the ss grid mats for the 2 sinks and drain board are very well made, the strainer is outstanding and the cutting board is perfect. I never thought that I would be so ecstatic over a sink!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 516320

Blanco 516320 Precis Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JANIE from NAPLES, FL on 2010-11-24

[...].

Read Reviews
Blanco 441130

Blanco 441130 Precis 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink in Metallic Gray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nease from Maplewwood, Minnesota on 2013-10-12

GREAT price! Only wish the drain was more sloped toward the drain and not so flat..

Read Reviews
Blanco 441296

Blanco 441296 Precis 16" Double Bowl Sink in Truffle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drkitchen from Arlington, Va on 2014-01-17

Home Click is now on my radar to purchase products with great service and delivery.

Read Reviews
Blanco 515652

Blanco 515652 Precis Large Single Bowl Sink in Cafe Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from Chalfont Pa on 2013-08-01

Superior quality. Second Blanco sink I have. The otehr one is in our Bar area and still looks brand new after 5 years!!!.

Read Reviews