Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco Performa Reviews

Blanco 440064

Blanco 440064 Performa Cascade Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Sink with Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by GRMaddy from Baltimore, MD on 2011-05-02

Love this sink. It complements my granite countertops and just makes my kitchen look so much richer. The sink is deep, so cleaning large pots it convenient and easy. So far, the sink has held its color. I periodically clean with barkeepers Helper, per Blanco recommendation. I would definitely recommend this sink to others..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440069

Blanco 440069 Performa Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Siligranit Sink from Lancaster, PA on 2010-06-08

[...] It's gorgeous, it's high end, it looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440063

Blanco 440063 Performa Cascade Cafe Brown Super Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Sink with Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Charlotte, NC on 2011-02-01

This is a wonderful sink, trendy cafe brown. We love the color even more than we thought we would. I did a lot of research before deciding that a 'single bowl' sink was the way to go, and I'm very happy we did. Easy to clean large dishes and this sink comes with a nice large stainless steel holder for washing fruits/veggies. Very sturdy sink. Homeclick did a great job in the packaging too..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440079

Blanco 440079 Performa Anthracite Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenn from Oklahoma on 2009-12-07

I havent used the product yet, we are waiting on our house to be finished. But i have heard nothing but good things about it and it looks great..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440114

Blanco 440114 BlancoPerforma Large Reverse Combination Undermount 1 and 1/2 Bowl Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by waynergf from Houston on 2008-10-02

[...] Installed easily. Looks and functions great in my remodeled kitched!I love it...and especially the great sale price!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440104

Blanco 440104 BlancoPerforma Super Single Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Rhode island on 2011-03-10

The depth of the sink is a big plus..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440108

Blanco 440108 BlancoPerforma Double Bowl Bar Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Batchman from Knoxville TN on 2008-01-09

The sink is attractive and durable. The dual bowl design works very well for entertaining. We fill one bowl with ice and drinks and use the other for general purposes. Overall., we are very pleased with the fit and finish of this product..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440105

Blanco 440105 BlancoPerforma Small Bar Single Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charlotte from Kingsland GA on 2008-03-10

Sink small enough but deep enough. Really like this sink!.

Read Reviews