Ginger Surface Reviews

Ginger 2881

Ginger 2881 Surface Single Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Julie from San francisco on 2013-12-02

Fixtures are beautiful, chrome seems sturdy and high quality but glass pieces have marks/flaws.

Read Reviews
Ginger 2806R

Ginger 2806R Open Toilet Tissue Holder Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Maddy from Mt. Pleasant, SC on 2012-02-09

They are beautiful. Just as pictured..

Read Reviews
Ginger 28504R

Ginger 28504R Surface Shower Combo Corner Shelf, Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rzip from Weston, FL on 2011-05-24

This was used in a very upscale bathroom. We were looking for a minimalistic item that would not take away from the beauty of the shower..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2819RT-12

Ginger 2819RT-12 12" Tempered Glass Gallery Shelf with Brackets and Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MW from Richmond Beach, WA on 2008-04-29

In our Master Bath. A modern smart look for our hand towels. We use the glass shelves for displays of flowers or art..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2808

Ginger 2808 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by deziner from philadelphia, PA on 2010-07-19

Beautiful design, but back plate protrudes from the wall by about 1/8"..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2810Q

Ginger 2810Q Quadruple Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Citydweller from Chicago, IL on 2008-05-21

This is a very good quality item. It has a nice chrome finish and is heavy-duty, not flimsy. It takes some patience (and a good ruler) to install, but is well worth the effort. [...].

Read Reviews
Ginger 28504L

Ginger 28504L Surface Shower Combo Corner Shelf, Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah from Portland, OR on 2011-03-11

I've been coveting this shower shelf for a long time and am not disappointed. Home Click had the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Ginger 2835T-24

Ginger 2835T-24 24" Tempered Glass Gallery Shelf with Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Complexity from Mercer County, NJ on 2008-05-21

We installed this shelf on the wall at counter height, above a low-backed toilet. It looks spectacular. The metal rail keeps items from falling off, and it is just big enough for a box of tissues plus some small bottles of bath oils, or a decorative plant..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2802

Ginger 2802 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by smiley from major metropolitan area on 2011-03-03

have no idea. am very satisfied with other products i purchased in the same line..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2803

Ginger 2803 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Burnout from San Jose, CA on 2009-02-03

Like it a lot but would be nice if price is lower.

Read Reviews
Ginger 2810D

Ginger 2810D Double Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Duckworthy from San Francisco, CA on 2007-10-03

We are returning the product because we were unaware that the mounting anchors need to be recessed in the wall. Since we have marble walls, this is not possible. It's a good product but but we can't use it..

Read Reviews