TOTO Ultramax Reviews

TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 116 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from north potomac, MD on 2013-08-22

It's very good design but kind of higher ( we did't realized when we did the order) for me. It depends how tall you are..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 115 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzy Max from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-21

I like the height of this toilet. This is my third Toto toilet. Really like the quality of these toilets..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Flavia from California, north of SF on 2014-03-04

Our plumber said, "You got the best ones on the market!" We agree. We did a lot of research and got the best toilets we could find. HomeClick sent them without delay and they arrived without a scratch..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113E

TOTO MS853113E Eco UltraMax Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by If I Didn't Fix Up the House No1 Would from Glendale, CA on 2014-02-07

My super pooper husband who tends to use a lot of toilet paper occasionally clogs the toilet. We've had the toilet for only about 2 weeks, so I think he is still trying to learn how to flush twice rather than clog it. When you see how small the bowl is, and how little water is in it, you will understand. I don't have that problem. The toilet has this little "turbo flush" that was a surprise. It also has a what I consider to be a toilet seat that is on the smaller side. I do like the Soft Close Seat a lot..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EG-01

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Silly Monkey from Denver, CO on 2013-10-15

Bought this over 10 years ago and it still works perfectly. I am moving and just bought three more to replace all the toilet in the new house..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114E

TOTO MS854114E Eco Ultra Max Elongated One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by MJH from Wilmington, DE on 2013-09-25

I installed this toilet in my master bathroom as part of an overall update (not a full renovation). I wanted a low-flush toilet that was narrower than my old one for a reasonable price. This one definitely delivered. It has a sleek modern look, the flush is quiet and the tank refills quickly. I am still amazed that so little water can be so efficient. I ordered the Sedona Beige, which turned out to be a perfect match for some of the lighter color tile in my bathroom. Very very happy about that. I installed it a week ago and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this one to someone who is willing to pay a little more to get "just the right" item..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EL

TOTO MS854114EL Eco Ultra Max Elongated One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Louie from New Albany,IN on 2010-08-04

The toilet was a welcome addition to the master bath as the existing toilet was 30+ years old and stopped up quite often.It is a nice looking toilet and it being the right height makes it perfect for those getting up in age like myself..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEF-51

TOTO MS604114CEF-51 UltraMax II One Piece Toilet in Ebony, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Savy Shopper from Brentwood, TN on 2013-02-22

I needed the ebony for a guest bathroom. It is very sleek and beautiful and has the most effective flush I have every experienced in a water efficient toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114ELG-01

TOTO MS854114ELG-01 Eco Ultramax ADA Compliant Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by newbathowner from Long Island, NY on 2011-03-30

Perfect in my new master bath!.

Read Reviews