TOTO Drake Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 505 Reviews)
Latest review by RJ from Ohio on 2015-03-26

fast fedex delivery,they even put it on my front porch. this is a great product.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 280 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Stewartville, MN on 2015-03-28

Overall very satisfied.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 235 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronnie from Philadelphia on 2015-03-18

We've had Toto toilets wherever we lived for the past 10 years and have been so happy with their efficiency, that we had them installed in our RENTAL apartment!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 211 Reviews)
Latest review by hawk from tn on 2015-03-27

was worried over possible rough treatment during shipment, but they really had it packaged very well. definitely would buy from homeclick again. great product and decent price. just fyi...a quick push of handle for urine, and hold down for a second or 2 longer for... "full flush"..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 132 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ in the rocks from Prescott, AZ on 2015-01-29

We have purchased Toto toilets for our last four homes. They are very reliable. They don't clog as easily. The Toto name is more often recognized for commercial use. They are a bit more expensive, but we bought 3 for the price of 2 (local distributor price). They were delivered on time. You should know that if they are being delivered to a residence, that you need a delivery appointment. It ran 1-2 days later due to our not being aware of this requirement. Great product and really appreciate Homeclick.com offering this great product. Once you have these toilets, you won't buy anything else!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by JLee from Orinda, CA on 2015-01-27

TOTO makes the BEST toilet EVER! I wouldn't even consider another brand..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by The Blaze from Medford, Oregon on 2015-03-19

Easy to install. I installed all three toilets in less than 3 hours..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 77 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from WI on 2015-03-26

This product works great. Glad I got a Toto..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Suebe from NJ on 2015-03-09

Delivery was fast, packed very carful, I've used them over and over, and will use them again. My plumber offered me 25% dis. from full price, I pad half of it here..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy from Greenwood Lake NY on 2014-08-19

Works great.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews