TOTO Drake Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 487 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Dallas, Texas on 2014-10-14

We have now purchased four Totos and installed in both of our homes. All have been purchased from Homeclick over several year timeframe. We really like the way this toilet operates. It seems to be more powerful that other brands.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 275 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim, the music man from Indianapolis, IN on 2014-10-14

We love the way it sits up so high.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 229 Reviews)
Latest review by D R from Orlando, FL on 2014-10-17

Had a leak in my 50yr toilet(kudos to Am Standard)Chose a Toto from plumbers word. So far it's been great. Also save on H2O from 3.5 to 1.6 gal flush. Looks like a quality pc. Seat I got from HomeClick was a great price-just the material I wanted-also is quality. Fits perfectly inspite of brand difference. Toilet does work and sound a bit different--no surprise there..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 202 Reviews)
Latest review by Careful shopper from Sonoma, CA on 2014-09-29

I ordered one of these toilets 5 yrs ago from Homeclick.com. The toilet has been perfect. It has a very powerful flush, rarely clogs and the bowl stays clean with Sana Gloss. Ordered 3 more toilets this time. My complaint is with the shipping company they used this time. 18 days shipping across country, delivered in total darkness at 6 AM etc. Not worth the inconvenience. Next time I will check who the shipper will be before placing my order..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 128 Reviews)
Latest review by LGM remodeler from Staten Island, New York on 2014-10-14

I purchased two of these toilets for both of my main floor bathrooms. The unique flushing method keeps the bowl clean looking. It's been one week and so far one flush is all it takes, even with 1.28 gallon flush..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 124 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete D from St. Petersburg, Fl on 2014-08-22

The toilet was shipped quickly in 2 separate boxes. The bowl arrived damaged. Called customer service, they asked for some pics and sent out a new replacement within 2 weeks. This has not been installed as of writing this..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 96 Reviews)
Latest review by Wise shopper from San Diego, CA on 2014-09-26

Excellent toilet at a great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 75 Reviews)
Latest review by Dorothy from Ormond Beach, FL on 2014-09-12

We had to plunge every day with the former toilet. Now we have not plunged once since installation. We are amazed.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by UT homeowner from salt lake city, ut on 2014-07-21

used in master bathroom remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy from Greenwood Lake NY on 2014-08-19

Works great.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews