Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Promenade Reviews

TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenny from San Marino, CA on 2014-03-05

I bought this for my daughters bathroom to replace the great, but very wasteful, 1920's toilet. The toilet looks so great that we will now replace the last of our 1920's toilets that is in our powder room. Also want to replace our master bath toilet now too. Thank you Toto for making a great looking modern yet classic looking toilet. And thank you Homeclick for the best price, free and fast delivery. Will purchase again from you.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SF

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by reedtime from hudson wi on 2014-02-19

we have had several toto toliets and will buy nothing else.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SFG

TOTO CST424SFG Promenade 1.6 GPF Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Polly the cruiser from Frederick, Maryland on 2014-04-09

We already purchased and installed this toilet in one bathroom and knew we wanted another for our master bathroom remodel. It has not been installed yet, but I know it will give us as much satisfaction as the first one in use now. The toilet is easy to clean and flushes well..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423EF

TOTO CST423EF Eco Promenade 1.28 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by the.giff from seattle, wa on 2011-09-15

Fast installation and great quality.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424EFG

TOTO CST424EFG EcoPromenade Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Brenda, Project Administrator from Vero Beach, Florida on 2013-06-19

I am a project admin/mgr performing large quantity of high-end condominium and residential renovations. We have used this toilet in the past too and have not had any owner complaints..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424EF

TOTO CST424EF EcoPromenade 1.28 GPF High Efficiency Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Headgard from Alexandria VA on 2013-03-26

Love Toto. Won't buy anything else. little pricier, but very affordable thru Homeclick compared to the few brick and mortar stores around here. no problems with delivery or breakage..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT530.8N

TOTO LPT530.8N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Eva from Rockport, TX on 2014-03-24

Matching the sink/basin to the pedestal is difficult. The "groves" in the pedestal do not appear to match the ridges on the bottom of the sink. This is a real disappointment. It's almost like they sent components that do not fit each other..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT532.8N

TOTO LPT532.8N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MaryP from Oak Park, IL on 2011-06-16

[...] Only issues plumber had installing it was because we're putting it into a 120 year old house. It looks appropriate. Very satisified with this purchase and am considering getting a similar/the same sink for a tennant's bathroom. I figure it will be more durable than a vanity sink combo, is in character with the structure, and because of it's classic design, it will not need to be replaced on a periodic basis..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT531.4

TOTO LT531.4 Promenade 22.5" x 18.88" Self Rimming 4" Centers Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Albert, the do-it-yourselfer slumlord from Montana on 2013-01-19

Works great for replacing an old sink of which size they don't make any more (rimmed sink) and not having to replace more than just the sink. Used same counter top, made some adjustments and away we go..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT532N

TOTO LPT532N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dunwoody Tool Man from Dunwoody, GA on 2008-11-11

These are the first TOTO products I've ever purchased. The pedestal sink had all the design features I was seeking. "It's heavy." When purchasing ceramic plumbing fixtures, that is important. There is reinforcement at every hole. Lot's of material at stress points such as anchoring holes..

Read Reviews