Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Promenade Reviews

TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by pssouthernbelle from los angeles, ca on 2015-04-18

Just got toilet and my plumber has spent a couple hours installing, only for it to leak. Love the flush as it's very powerful. It's Saturday, so Customer service is not open until Monday. I will call on Monday to see what they are going to do. The top bowl seems to have a crack. Very fine line that my plumber found. very hard to see but it seems to be where the leak is coming from. I would recommend this if the problem gets solved. I think it will be a good toilet if it works properly and most everyone that has bought one from homelike seems to like it. Two others had leak problems that I saw..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SF

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Roseville Ca on 2014-09-02

The flush handle was broken in shipment. The Homeclick representative took care of the problem and a replacement part was shipped the same day. Excellent service.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423EF

TOTO CST423EF Eco Promenade 1.28 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by the.giff from seattle, wa on 2011-09-15

Fast installation and great quality.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424EF

TOTO CST424EF EcoPromenade 1.28 GPF High Efficiency Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Cherry from Houston, TX on 2014-04-26

The flush mechanism is terrible. It keeps coming loose and is hard to access.. Now after 3 years it has broken altogether..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT532.8N

TOTO LPT532.8N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy Jon from Columbus, OH on 2014-06-08

I was more than pleased when we received the pedestal sink - it was all I hoped it to be..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT530.8N

TOTO LPT530.8N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Eva from Rockport, TX on 2014-03-24

Matching the sink/basin to the pedestal is difficult. The "groves" in the pedestal do not appear to match the ridges on the bottom of the sink. This is a real disappointment. It's almost like they sent components that do not fit each other..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT531.4

TOTO LT531.4 Promenade 22.5" x 18.88" Self Rimming 4" Centers Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Albert, the do-it-yourselfer slumlord from Montana on 2013-01-19

Works great for replacing an old sink of which size they don't make any more (rimmed sink) and not having to replace more than just the sink. Used same counter top, made some adjustments and away we go..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT532N

TOTO LPT532N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dunwoody Tool Man from Dunwoody, GA on 2008-11-11

These are the first TOTO products I've ever purchased. The pedestal sink had all the design features I was seeking. "It's heavy." When purchasing ceramic plumbing fixtures, that is important. There is reinforcement at every hole. Lot's of material at stress points such as anchoring holes..

Read Reviews