TOTO Clayton Reviews

TOTO CST784SF

TOTO CST784SF Clayton 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by F N H man from huntington beach on 2013-04-02

comfortable height.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST784EF

TOTO CST784EF Eco Clayton 1.28 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Austin, Texas on 2012-09-27

Nice appearance. very quiet. good choice..

Read Reviews
TOTO YP784

TOTO YP784 Clayton Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bike commuter from Portland, OR on 2013-05-05

We are adding a second bathroom and wanted to use the same Toto line of fixtures - high quality, solid construction with a transitional look we could both agree on..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABY781N

TOTO ABY781N Clayton 5" Acrylic Soaker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxing Now from Rancho Cucamonga on 2014-06-23

I love the simplicity of design and the scallop trim around the top..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABY789N

TOTO ABY789N Clayton 5" Acrylic Soaker Bathtub Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Friendly Accountant from Massapequa, NY on 2009-02-09

I am thrilled with my purchase! I put it in my guest bathroom because I had relatives coming to stay and they couldn't say enough great things about it!.

Read Reviews
TOTO ABY782Q

TOTO ABY782Q Clayton 60" x 32" Soaker Tile in with 3 Flange Drain and Right Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from Philadelphia, PA on 2010-11-15

We have a small 4x7 plus alcove 1950s hallway bathroom that was in need of an upgrade. With the 30x60 alcove space set, it was difficult to make this bathroom stand out. The tile-in tub fit the bill perfectly: it has a 3-sided integral tile flange so that it fits into the alcove space. Then you need to build a small wood front for the hardie backerboard and you can tile the front face of the tube, giving you the built-in custom look, and not too hard for the DIYer..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL784DDL

TOTO TL784DDL Clayton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lindypot from Providence, RI on 2011-05-07

Had professional installation.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT780.8-12

TOTO LT780.8-12 Clayton 27" x 19.63" Sedona Beige Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers (Sink ONLY) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Menlo Park, CA on 2012-05-24

Homeclick was the only site that sold the sink only and at a great price with free shipping and no tax to CA. It shipped from NJ, so it took over a week, but arrived well packaged and as described. I'm very happy, if you neglect the need to plumb it in....

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT780.8

TOTO LPT780.8 Clayton Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis from Southlake,Tx. on 2012-09-28

nice piece appropriate size. Difficult to install because of the two anchor screws that are deep inside the sink..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABA782R

TOTO ABA782R Clayton 60" x 32" Air Bath - Tile - in with 3 Flange Drain without Chrome Grab Bar and LED Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Licensed Architect/AIA from San Francisco, CA on 2010-09-20

I have no problems with Homeclick.com; however, Toto located the control panel device on the same side as the "apron wall"...thus, not leaving enough room for the Contractor & Tile installer to build the plywood/marble tile "apron wall." I spoke with the tech staff at Toto who was not helpful at all..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS784E

TOTO TS784E Clayton Wall Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by marik from los gatos ,ca on 2012-07-27

very nice looking spout..

Read Reviews