TOTO Soiree Reviews

TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Sara from Monterey, CA on 2014-03-11

Toilet was broken upon arrival, but Customer Service was superb and sent a replacement ASAP!.

Read Reviews
TOTO YP960

TOTO YP960 Soiree Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Attractive and easy to install, and very easy to change rolls at that critical moment. Great product!.

Read Reviews
TOTO YB960

TOTO YB960 Soiree 24" Long Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

I had used this towel bar in a previous bathroom remodel and knew I wanted it for my latest. It's easy to install, easy to care for, and looks great in a contemporary bathroom design. Can easily be modified for shorter lengths if needed..

Read Reviews
TOTO YH960

TOTO YH960 Soiree Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Great compliment to the Toto Soiree line. Handy hook for robes, washcloths, etc. Stylish yet unobtrusive..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL960SDLQ

TOTO TL960SDLQ Soiree Single Handle Lavatory High Efficiency Faucet, 1.5 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Had used this faucet in a previous master bath remodel, and just had to have it for our guest bath. Very stylish, yet unobtrusive. We just like the way it delivers water..

Read Reviews
TOTO YR960

TOTO YR960 Soiree Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Modern style in an old house from Portland OR on 2011-02-15

Very solid and attractive. It is heavy, and will need a secure mounting. I would not use the included hardware to mount it, but if you hit a stud or other solid item, or possibly if you use a metal anchor that expands behind the wall, you will probably be fine. Most difficult would be standard drywall, which isn't very sturdy. Looks great and should last forever assuming a solid installation..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT962

TOTO LPT962 Soiree Single Hole Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by CA to OH from Cincinnati, OH on 2012-03-06

I installed this sink in a bathroom I converted for my disabled mother. It meets the ADA height/depth requirements and works well with a wheelchair. It looks beautiful too!.

Read Reviews
TOTO TL960DDLQ

TOTO TL960DDLQ Soiree Widespread Lavatory High Efficiency Faucet, 1.5 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Builder from Midwest on 2011-12-04

The product was exactly as advertised. It looks great and works perfect..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT960

TOTO LPT960 Soiree Single Hole Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Oregon guide from Joseph, OR on 2010-06-22

Nice design and this is the second unit we've purchased to put in another remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT960.8

TOTO LPT960.8 Soiree Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sue from sonoma county, ca on 2011-12-03

This sink has beautiful lines and makes a statement in our powder room. I love it and would definitely buy it again. It helps update the room from very traditional to soothingly transitional. The only cons, and they are minor things: It is more shallow than I realized, so splashes a little, but not outside of the sink, and it doesn't create a mess or problem --especially in a powder room. The metal piece covering the overflow holes is shiny chrome, which I didn't realize when ordering. I don't know if I can change that or not since my fixtures are brushed nickel, but most likely only I have noticed.. The plumber said it was difficult to reach some parts when installing..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT962.8

TOTO LPT962.8 Soiree Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ali the Gut and Rennovator from Boston, MA on 2012-06-28

Beautiful product. Clean and crisp.

Read Reviews
TOTO TS960F1

TOTO TS960F1 Soiree Hand Shower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by M from Valley Park, MO on 2011-09-11

Toto is an excellent brand. I use the hand shower to rinse the shower stall. Excellent water pressure..

Read Reviews
TOTO TB960DD

TOTO TB960DD Soiree 8" to 16" CC Deck Mount Bath Faucet (Trim only) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY'er from Texas on 2011-01-13

The photo is not of a Soire faucet..

Read Reviews
TOTO TB960S

TOTO TB960S Soiree 5 Hole Double Handle Deck Bath Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Great compliment to Toto Soiree line. Installed around the curvature of a large tub, it turns the tub into a shower and does so stylishly and unobtrusively. Great feel; love the way it delivers water..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT967

TOTO LT967 Soiree 24.75" x 14.13" Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by M from Valley Park, MO on 2011-09-11

Use in my master bath. It is elegant and easy to clean. Would recommend Toto to everyone..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS960H

TOTO TS960H Soiree Hand Shower Set with Slide Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 2011-04-13

Great additional shower head for those hard to reach places or when assisting others. Great pressure and easy to use. Very functional and a beautiful design..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS960F2

TOTO TS960F2 Soiree Hand Shower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the irish man from san rafael on 2012-12-29

The shower head feels cheaply made and so is the holder..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS960A

TOTO TS960A Soiree Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by michaelmar from New York, NY on 2010-08-18

ABsolutely devine..

Read Reviews
TOTO TB6T

TOTO TB6T Soiree 8" to 16" CC Deck Mount Polished Chrome Bath Faucet (Valve Only) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from hudson, OH on 2009-02-18

Very high quality. Exceeded my expectations..

Read Reviews
TOTO TB6FR

TOTO TB6FR Soiree 5 Hole Deck Mount Bath Faucet Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Great compliment to Toto Soiree line. Turned our large tub into a shower. Installation was easy and straightforward..

Read Reviews