Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Lloyd Reviews

TOTO MS934214SF

TOTO MS934214SF Elongated Lloyd One Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Stefano from Mississauga, ON on 2013-11-14

The Lloyd series is a beautiful collection and this toilet is at the centre of it all. It is substantial without being big and the one-piece fixture with hidden bolts completes a room. Toto's products are not inexpensive nor are the cheap, but I think they are the best and their classic lines mean they will never go out of style..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS934304SF

TOTO MS934304SF Lloyd One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by John B from Mount Clemens, MI on 2011-09-30

The installation is really easy.

Read Reviews
TOTO YB930

TOTO YB930 Lloyd 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Del Mar CA on 2012-08-31

We've done a remodel with all Toto LLoyd products for sinks and showers. All looks great. But the design of this Lloyd towel bar abandons the beautiful bold square profile of all the other components for a towel bar that is just a flat bar, maybe 1/8" thick. So when you hang a wet towel on it the two halves stay in contact, probably doubling the drying time. It also makes it look cheap compard to the rest of the line. I returned it..

Read Reviews
TOTO YR930

TOTO YR930 Lloyd Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by SterlingDesigner from Spokane, WA on 2011-10-31

We purchased two of these Lloyd towel rings by Toto for wall mounting, one on each side of our large vanity mirror in our remodeled master bath. They are beautiful! Sleek, sturdy, shiny! Well made, easy to install and best used in a contemporary or modern setting. NOTE: These towel holders are "fixed". The actual towel ring is stationary and will not swing back and forth when hanging or removing a towel. If you are looking for a swing-ring, this design will not be appropriate..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT931

TOTO LT931 Lloyd 21" x 14" Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by gambitx from San Jose, CA on 2013-03-27

This sink looks awesome in my vanity with the granite. I would buy this brand again on my 2nd bathroom remodeling..

Read Reviews
TOTO YP930

TOTO YP930 Lloyd Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Del Mar CA on 2012-08-31

We've done a remodel with all Toto LLoyd products for sinks and showers. All looks great. But the design of this Lloyd TP holder abandons the beautiful bold square profile of all the other components for just a flat bar, maybe 1/8" thick, It makes it look cheap compared to the rest of the line. I returned it..

Read Reviews
TOTO YH930

TOTO YH930 Lloyd Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SterlingDesigner from Spokane, WA on 2011-10-31

Purchased two of these Lloyd robe hooks. They have a classic appeal, best used with a modern or contemporary design. Sleek, polished chrome finish. Strongly made. HOWEVER...someone in Toto's quality control wasn't paying attention. :) One of our robe hooks was perfect and above expectation - the other one had a crooked hook face and no way to adjust it ourselves except to return for a replacement. Although disappointing, we expect the new one will be a beauty..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL930DD

TOTO TL930DD Lloyd 8" to 16" CC Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ethel from Alexandria VA on 2008-07-17

Excellent service. We reccommend your company highly. Ethel A Furman & Associates.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS934304EF

TOTO MS934304EF Lloyd One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJAMES from Memphis, TN on 2014-01-04

The toilet has a great look and style, Derek helped me choose this one for its quality (1 price toilet) and the reputation of toto sold me on it..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS930PV

TOTO TS930PV Lloyd Pressure Balance Valve Trim with Diverter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Av from Saint Petersburg , FL on 2010-10-31

This is a very substantial unit and good looking as well..

Read Reviews