Motiv Frame Reviews

Motiv 3001

Motiv 3001 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

This is a great size bar for a hand towel and doesn't take up a lot of wall space..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3022-24

Motiv 3022-24 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

It would be perfect if the bars were a little farther apart or were at slightly different heights..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3011T

Motiv 3011T Triple Pivoting Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Toni G from Highland IN on 2011-08-15

Beautiful and functional.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3006

Motiv 3006 Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

Using in master bath with other matching accessories..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3010

Motiv 3010 Single Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bucky from Indianapolis on 2009-01-05

Lovely. High quality..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3008

Motiv 3008 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen J. from Ellicott City, MD on 2012-06-14

Looks great in an updated powder room along with the matching towel bar. Powder room was remodeled including a mirror with square details and this paper holder (and towel bar) complemented the look. Durable and good value for the price..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3003

Motiv 3003 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kb from Maryland on 2009-09-18

Towel bar has been great so far. It's very durable and solid, yet attractive..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3018T-24

Motiv 3018T-24 24" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bev from New York, NY on 2010-02-20

[...]Compliments contemporary glass/chrome-accented bath.Sturdy-glass is thick..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3027

Motiv 3027 Tempered Glass Covered Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by evie from Sacramento, CA on 2010-08-20

I was pleasantly surprised, It very durable and it looks lovely in my small bathroom. I've never seen a toilet paper holder more beautiful than this..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3002

Motiv 3002 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by maria from New york, NY on 2010-11-03

great prodect.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3082

Motiv 3082 Single Light with Fabric Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mstone from novato, ca on 2010-09-15

beautiful heavy quality. I love the classy look of the fabric shades. We're mounting them on a bathroom mirror.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3005

Motiv 3005 Pivoting Towel Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ike from Fort Shaw, Montana on 2013-07-11

I bought 4 of these hooks, 3 large and 1 small. I use the large ones for towels and the small one for a washcloth by the sink. Most of the time, we just throw wet towels over the hook to dry, but if we want the bathroom to look nice, the hooks are large enough to fold the towels in fourths and hang in the crook of the hook. It looks great!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3005L

Motiv 3005L Pivoting Towel Hook Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hute from Zionsville, Indiana on 2011-06-02

Loved everything about these. They feel and look impressive and the modern "twist" on what should hold bath towels is fresh and new..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3041

Motiv 3041 18" x 32" Framed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

Though I haven't hung these mirrors yet since my bath is being remodeled, they are beautiful. Almost a little too large, but we're making them work because they are so nice..

Read Reviews