Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Ginger Hotelier Reviews

Ginger 0305

Ginger 0305 Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by A. C. from San Francisco, Ca on 2014-01-06

Bought 4 towel rings to be used in master bathroom, enhanced the look of our remodeled bathroom..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0310

Ginger 0310 Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern VA on 2011-12-04

I purchased this to add one more hook to my set. I've had products from the Ginger Hotelier collection that I purchased about 13 years ago. (Towel bar, shelf, toilet tissue holder, cup holder.) I just renovated 2 bathrooms, and after shopping for new fixtures, realized how good my Hotelier products are. I just wish they manufactured in the states.[*]. But my set looks as nice today as when I purchased it 13 years ago, and I was able to seamlessly add a hook and a towel ring..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0308

Ginger 0308 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Yoshi192 from Boston, MA on 2012-10-01

Perfect for modern bathroom!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 0301

Ginger 0301 12" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Springfield, OR on 2008-04-23

This is a very sturdy and nice looking towel bar for small spaces..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0363

Ginger 0363 24" Grab Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Reviewer from Mountain View, Ca on 2008-02-21

Very solid and well made..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0360

Ginger 0360 12" Grab Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Donalyn from Evanston, Illinois on 2011-11-29

I installed this grab bar at the front of the tub to assist in getting in and out of a Jacuzzi with high walls. I feel much safer. It is a high quality piece of hardware with a simple but functional styling..

Read Reviews
Ginger 554G

Ginger 554G Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jayjay from new york, ny on 2012-09-27

Have been using Granger for over 10 years and will order again.

Read Reviews
Ginger 554DG

Ginger 554DG Deep Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JG from NY on 2008-04-18

Could be a better price. It's a basket to hold soap and shampoo not a high end faucet or anything like that. Could of just as easily ask the contractor to build something in the wall but this project has taken long enough.

Read Reviews
Ginger 0334-18TSCL

Ginger 0334-18TSCL Hotelier 18" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ReModLer from Arvada Colorado on 2011-08-13

Nice quality product.

Read Reviews
Ginger 034B

Ginger 034B Shelf Brackets Only Pair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Forest Hills, NY on 2007-11-10

They match perfectly!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 0306

Ginger 0306 Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry Moore from Walnut Creek,Ca on 2013-09-03

Like the finish and simple design..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0322-16

Ginger 0322-16 Double Swing Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barbara the homeowner from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2008-02-15

We wanted to hang two towels in a guest bathroom but were limited on space. We were concerned about whether the bar would be "substantial" enough, given its design. It's turned out to be great..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0303

Ginger 0303 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kingmun from Alameda, CA on 2007-12-31

The design of the towel bar was an excellent match with our new shower trim and shower door towel bar. We also bought the Hotelier toilet paper holder..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0302

Ginger 0302 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Foest Hills, NY on 2007-11-10

Towel bar, looks great. Just ordered to many..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0364

Ginger 0364 32" Grab Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Middletown, NY on 2011-04-20

Ginger Grab bars are a quality, stylish product..

Read Reviews
Ginger 553G

Ginger 553G Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by my3sonsmom from Long Island NY on 2007-05-24

I love this product useful, stylish added just the right finishing touches.

Read Reviews
Ginger 552G

Ginger 552G Long Deep Toilety Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homefront Design from New Jersey on 2011-04-01

Great product, quality material..

Read Reviews