Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Motiv Sine Reviews

Motiv 0219T-18

Motiv 0219T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Retro gal from Carlsbad,ca on 2012-04-23

I like the contemporary look and it matches my fixtures.I enjoy the fact that it looks awesome and is practical(it is a towel bar also)So everything about it is a yeah!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0222-24

Motiv 0222-24 Sine 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by The perpetual home remodeler from Tiburon, CA on 2012-05-11

We had Gatco Latitude II line in the previous house, which we liked, but we wanted something different this time. This one is slimmer version of that, thus a little more contemporary feel to it. Easy to install as the package includes pieces for drywall and solid (tile/concrete) wall..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0203

Motiv 0203 Sine 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Prudence from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-02-15

I bought this item for a complete bathroom gut and remodel. It was originally shown to me by a high end design company; I then found it on Homeclick. Solid brass and not like some of those plastic bars you find in the big box stores that only have a chrome painting on them..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0205

Motiv 0205 Sine 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by JSC1 from Columbia, Maryland on 2014-03-04

The contractor has not finished bathrooms yet but towel bar looks great.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0206

Motiv 0206 Sine Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by angieami from Scotts Valley, CA on 2012-09-05

Pretty easy to install and seems very sturdy.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0210H

Motiv 0210H Sine Single Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Give me a break from Georgia on 2009-12-21

It was good to find simple hooks for a modern bathroom that is new but does not have much wall space for hanging towels (the door in and the door to where the commode is are pocket doors, which removes a lot of wall space.).

Read Reviews
Motiv 0210

Motiv 0210 Sine Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by limpet83 from Tacoma, WA on 2010-11-07

I easily installed this robe hook by the shower in my master bathroom. It was a nice extra that we also use for towels... very sturdy, striking hook. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0281

Motiv 0281 Sine Single Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda Lee from Portsmouth, NH on 2012-09-14

Well designed, high end, stylish contemporary bathroom lighting. Very happy with the product and service..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0243-20

Motiv 0243-20 Sine 20" Hotel Shelf with Towel Bar 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Susnet Beach, NC on 2011-06-11

A very good product indeed..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0243-24

Motiv 0243-24 Sine 24" Hotel Shelf with Towel Bar 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Carol Steram, IL on 2011-12-27

Someone else commented that it is best to measure the mounting hole spacing on the fixture directly rather than go with the dimensions in the instructions. This is completely true. The dimensions in the instructions are slightly off. Not a big deal, but an important detail nonetheless..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0202

Motiv 0202 Sine 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by srking from Concord, CA on 2012-11-30

We recently remodeled our master bathroom and the Sine 24" towel bar no longer fit so we ordered the 18" towel bar (we also have the open end toilet paper holder and the double towel bar). Love the contemporary, clean look and the quality..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0208

Motiv 0208 Sine Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by TR from Westminster, CO on 2009-02-22

The Sine line is a great quality product. Very attractive and solid. I liked the 8" towel bar and TP holder so much I'm ordering towel bars and TP holder for my master bath reno..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0241

Motiv 0241 Sine 16" x 36" Frameless Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by DLL from Portland, or on 2012-12-28

This mirror was chosen by a top designer for my previous house. I was so glad to find it on line for my new little house.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0219T-24

Motiv 0219T-24 Sine 24" Tempered Glass Shelf with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by thesut from Kent, Wa on 2014-03-11

A quality product that fits our needs and looks great. Used in shower and is easy to clean..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0240-24

Motiv 0240-24 Sine 24" Hotel Shelf 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kiley from Fort Wayne, IN on 2010-01-25

I am storing towels and wash clothes with two shelves on a bathroom wall above my whirlpool tub. High quality look and design. Great price and contemporary look..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0207

Motiv 0207 Sine Spare Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mari from New Jersey on 2011-05-31

quality is the most what i look for. second look.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0234T-18

Motiv 0234T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by --- from Stockton, CA on 2008-01-23

Outstanding in every way!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0240-20

Motiv 0240-20 Sine 20" Hotel Shelf 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by marisol from NEw Jersey on 2011-05-31

it is very funtional looks great,.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0234T-24

Motiv 0234T-24 Sine 24" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SLim from Long Island on 2008-05-04

Product is exactly what we needed for our new bathroom.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0218T-11-10

Motiv 0218T-11-10 Sine Tray 0.37" Tempered Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carl from Virginia on 2008-08-04

Very attractive and good value, but requires very careful alignment to get level..

Read Reviews