Motiv Quattro Reviews

Motiv 1805

Motiv 1805 Quattro Pivoting Towel Hoop Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Classic Chic from Clayton, CA on 2013-01-19

Bought it for our previous house liked this line so much just duplicated it for our next house. Why keep looking when you know what you want!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 1881N

Motiv 1881N Quattro Single Light with Nightlight Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Marie from Saint Clair Shores, Michigan on 2012-08-27

This is exactly what I was looking for .... love it! Wish they had not discontinued the matching accessories for this line! Service was excellent from dealing with Homeclick!!!! Definitely will go there first for future purchases..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1836

Motiv 1836 Quattro 9" Tempered Glass Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe Parent from Palo Alto, CA on 2008-03-17

Decent small bathroom shelf; there aren't many to choose from in this size. It's a little flimsy mainly because of the single support, but serves its purpose..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1836H

Motiv 1836H Quattro 9" Tempered Glass Tray with Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Long Island, New York on 2011-02-15

We bought this shelf because the size seemed perfect. Well, it really is. Pricey, but made quite well. We mounted it right by an outlet. Electric toothbrushes sit on the glass shelf which is easy to clean and we use the hook to hang the hairdryer and leave it accessible. All I can say is...perfect..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1808

Motiv 1808 Quattro Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Classic Chic from Clayton, CA on 2013-01-19

Bought this line before loved it so much bought it again for our new house..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1803

Motiv 1803 Quattro 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Shopper from Orinda, CA on 2010-05-11

I looked for weeks and could not find another design that I liked better..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1882D

Motiv 1882D Quattro Double Light Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ann from virginia on 2011-07-25

The light is gorgeous [...] the light is beautiful..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1842

Motiv 1842 Quattro 23" x 39" Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by T from NJ on 2010-03-14

Finish peels right off the frame..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1822-24

Motiv 1822-24 Quattro 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Red from Homer Glen, IL on 2009-08-10

Needed a towel bar for remodled bath room. I did a lot of research on the internet to find a double towel bar. It's a better product than I expected. It looks great and I am getting so many complements..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1882U

Motiv 1882U Quattro Double Light Up Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by decor54 from Virginia on 2011-02-17

I really like the look of this light, so much so that I am willing to overlook the hassle it caused. I ordered 2 2-lights up, but one arrived looking previously used and was broken on the metal arm. I am still waiting for the replacement 2 1/2 weeks later. The holes on the glass shade and the metal arms have to exactly fit and if the arm is even the tiniest bit off it will not go into the pre-drilled hole in the light. There is no wiggle room at all. My contractor said it was one of the more difficult lights he has installed..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1841

Motiv 1841 Quattro 23" x 23" Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Can Do Man from Walnut Creek on 2007-12-06

The satin nickel trim makes the mirror look great!.

Read Reviews