Motiv London Terrace Reviews

Motiv 2636T

Motiv 2636T London Terrace 12" Tempered Glass Wall Tray with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Deedee from Boca Raton, FL on 2013-12-30

Easy to instal and it looks awesome and sophisticated..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2642

Motiv 2642 London Terrace 20" x 36" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Sara from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-05-18

I can't say enough good things about this mirror. [...]. My husband (who was in charge of the install) couldn't stop commenting on how well designed it was. He was very impressed with the product, and he is hard to impress. The installation instructions were very clear, and it was exactly the size listed. It feels very sturdy and high quality. And most importantly, it looks stunning..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2609

Motiv 2609 London Terrace HangingToilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

Very easy to install. Brass is high quality - not flimsy at all. Sturdy once installed.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2635T-24

Motiv 2635T-24 London Terrace 24" Tempered Glass Gallery Rail Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Stanton, Va on 2011-05-15

I was looking for a method of improving our 1/2 bath look. This shelf along with a wall mirror compeleted the look I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1139R-6

Motiv 1139R-6 6" Shower Curtain Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by tsa3 from Washington, DC on 2011-08-06

We initially got the wrong finish and were required to take pictures and email them to the supplier before we could return it in exchange for the finish ordered. It took a lot longer to get the right product. The product was excellent quality and was exactly what had in mind. Don't look in the stores and save time (and gas $). Use home click. Great site!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2641

Motiv 2641 London Terrace 15" x 30" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by New home shopper from Florence, SC on 2014-05-15

Ordered 2 for over sinks in Master bathroom in our new home. Came extremely well packed, and sooner than anticipated. The narrow, tall, simple design works well in a small bath but accentuates the high ceilings. The pivoting mechanism allows a tall and short person to both get good use of them hung at the same level. Very pleased with the price, the service and the product..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2603

Motiv 2603 London Terrace 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Ella from Brooklyn, NY on 2014-05-15

This is the second time I am buying this. The first time was for our first bathroom renovation ten years ago. I love this whole line so much that I am doing a second bathroom with these. They are elegant and have held up well in an unrban environment (we have our windows open almost year round in Broooklyn, NY!).

Read Reviews
Motiv 2605

Motiv 2605 London Terrace 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

I found this difficult to install as it did not come with a template and if you are off by even 1/4" it doesn't work. Instructions were printed on the bottom of the box - not on a slip of paper in the box. I didn't see the instructions until after my bad attempt at installation..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2639B

Motiv 2639B London Terrace Shower Rod Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Picky purchaser from New City, NY on 2012-11-08

London Terrace product line has clean classic lines - good looking and durable..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2611

Motiv 2611 London Terrace Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Calypso from Washington, DC on 2013-12-27

It is hard to find a robe hook that holds a robe without a loop. This hook is pretty and nice for towels too..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2608

Motiv 2608 London Terrace Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Good Design Seeker from NYC on 2011-10-04

Best feature - paper holder tube and spring stay together when changing paper. Makes it so easy to use!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2681

Motiv 2681 London Terrace Single Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from frankford de. 19945 on 2014-04-15

looks to be well made.

Read Reviews
Motiv 26554

Motiv 26554 London Terrace 9" Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dustin H from Texas on 2010-10-28

Good Quality, Solid product.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2608

Motiv 2608 London Terrace Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joybuyer from Florida on 2007-09-28

Very nice hardware, felt very strong and durable, easy to install and looks great! Worth every penny, would purchase again..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2602

Motiv 2602 London Terrace 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dad Handyman from Houston on 2008-11-15

This is a very well made product.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2622-24

Motiv 2622-24 London Terrace 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gj from Cumberland, RI on 2012-07-13

When screwing into wall, the cover plate is in the way of the phillips head driver making it a poor angle to to keep driver in screw head..

Read Reviews