Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Broan Styleline Reviews

Broan 401ADJ

Broan 401ADJ Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by me from philly area on 2011-02-20

I am really disappointed in this medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 470FS

Broan 470FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (14-3/16 x 23-13/16 x 3-1/2 Wall Opening) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tahoe from Reno, NV on 2007-04-02

[...] It fit perfectly in my bathroom. I'm not a medicine cabinet expert by no means, but it wasn't built as nicely as I'd like, I think it is probably better then most cabinets maybe. It fit the size and style I needed. I had to re-adjust the metal frame around the mirror to make it look nice without a gap in one corner, a little bit of tuning before installation. I think it looks good and I really like it though..

Read Reviews
Broan 495

Broan 495 Styleline - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 17-1/4 x 26-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Boca Raton, FL on 2007-04-08

This was one of a very few cabinets that came close to filling the space from our originals. It appears to be well made, although it's adjustable shelves are made of plastic, not glass. I might learn to love them..

Read Reviews
Broan 472FS

Broan 472FS Styleline Federal Specification Surfaced Mounted Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I am an internet shopper from Queens, NY on 2007-11-14

This is a great basic medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 420BC

Broan 420BC Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MBS from Plantation, FL on 2008-09-12

It was the perfect size for my bathroom renovation..

Read Reviews
Broan 422SM

Broan 422SM Styleline Single Door Mounted Cabinets (Overall Size: 14 x 20 x 5) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sylvia the Runner from Washington, DC on 2010-08-17

[...]. Medicine cabinet is basic but new..

Read Reviews
Broan 478FS

Broan 478FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sad from San Diego on 2009-01-19

[...] Once installed, I noticed a hairline crack in the glass of the mirror. And the frame around the mirror came off, showing cardboard as a filler between the mirror and the metal back of the door. But not bad enough for me to want to deal with a return. The shelves that come with this are very cheap and thin metal, I'm glad I kept the glass shelves from the old med-closet. If this was for sale at home depot it would have been $30.00, I over paid but this was the only basic model that would fit my dimensions..

Read Reviews