Nutone Styleline Reviews

Nutone 420BC

Nutone 420BC Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening 14 x 20 x 3.5) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Mayfield Heights, OH on 2012-01-02

The dimensions of the medicine cabinet made it an easy replacement of the circa 1949 cabinet it replaced. Four screws removed, cabinets switched and four screws in. Too bad there are not more style choices in this size. I used polymer shelf paper fom [@] to cover the shelves to prevent future rust. Plastic shelves would have been a nice option..

Read Reviews
Nutone 470FS

Nutone 470FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (Wall Opening14-3/16 x 23-13/16 x 3-1/2 ) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jae beginner from Newport beach, CA on 2011-04-05

The only one I found that fi† the opening of my bathroom. LIke the quality for the money..

Read Reviews
Nutone 401ADJ

Nutone 401ADJ Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening 14 x 18 x 2 1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Autumnsong from Houston, TX on 2010-04-27

This is to replace an existing cabinet. I couldn't find the size at any store and didn't want to reframe for a larger one. [...].

Read Reviews
Nutone 452SM

Nutone 452SM Styleline Single Door Surface Mounted Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LandlordLWS from Brooklyn, NY on 2012-01-02

The surface mount was a necessity because the bathroom wall behind the plaster was brick and there way no way we could recess the medicine cabinet..

Read Reviews
Nutone 468BC

Nutone 468BC Styleline - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by xxxx from CA on 2010-11-11

Remodeling.

Read Reviews
Nutone 472FS

Nutone 472FS Styleline Federal Specification Surfaced Mounted Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Perfectionist from Seattle, WA on 2011-10-04

Good price & prompt shipping and delivery..

Read Reviews
Nutone 840M18CH

Nutone 840M18CH Styleline 22" Basic Recessed Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judi from Lady Lake, FL on 2013-10-16

When I received my cabinet I was impressed with the form and finish however the shipping company was not careful and they broke the glass during handling. But the product is just the type of quality I have come to appreciate from Home Click..

Read Reviews