Progress Lighting Torino Reviews

Progress Lighting P5153-77

Progress Lighting P5153-77 Torino 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by I love my dog from Beavercreek, Ohio on 2011-06-14

These lights are very beautiful. They are attractive from all angles. My husband said they were difficult to install. They [...] didn't have proper threads. But.....once they were up, we were both very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4416-77

Progress Lighting P4416-77 Torino 5 Light Chandelier with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by love my new kitchen from ambler, pa on 2010-06-24

I used this light over my kitchen table and it looks great. I also bought the matching pendants for over my island. Very happy!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7181-77

Progress Lighting P7181-77 Torino 1 Light Wall Sconce with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by christmaskat from Montgomery NY on 2011-02-16

I am going to use it in my diningroom on one side of my china cabinet. I will be ordering another one for the other side..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2884-09

Progress Lighting P2884-09 Torino 4 Light Bathroom Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eleanor in Virginia from Fairfax, VA on 2010-05-07

It is over the vanity in my dressing room and looks wonderful..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2883-09

Progress Lighting P2883-09 Torino 3 Light Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from North Dakota on 2012-11-23

A beautiful light fixture.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4415-77

Progress Lighting P4415-77 Torino 3 Light Chandelier with Tea Stained Oversized, Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tammy from New York on 2010-08-06

Use as dining room light Wish I could turn bottom light on separately.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4417-77

Progress Lighting P4417-77 Torino 6 Light Chandelier with Tea Stained Oversized, Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacey from Wilkes-Barre, Pa. on 2009-12-29

Looked for this exact lighting on numerous sites and could not find it under $300. Was worried it might not be bright enough, but with 9 light bulbs it is just the right amount of lighting over a dining room table. Makes my house look great! So happy with it!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3847-77

Progress Lighting P3847-77 Torino 3 Light Inverted Pendant Tea Stained Glass in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I love my dog! from Beavercreek, Ohio on 2011-06-14

This is a very beautiful lighting fixture. I also purchased 3 of the matching pendant fixtures. They are all very beautiful, they just were difficult to hang. The threading feature was virtually null. Made in China....that's the problem. After it was up, my husband and I were very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5144-77

Progress Lighting P5144-77 Torino 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love my new kitchen! from ambler, pa on 2010-06-24

light used as pendant over island. I bought three. They are the perfect size for my large island..

Read Reviews