Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Top Knobs Normandy Knobs & Pull Reviews

Top Knobs M690

Top Knobs M690 D Handle 4" CC in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Just Passin' Through from Olympia, WA on 2007-09-12

These pulls look good, but they work loose from the drawer fronts because they screw from the front instead of the screw attaching to the back of the pull..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M710

Top Knobs M710 D Handle with Backplates 3" CC in Patine Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Momlovin3 from Dallas, Texas on 2008-02-14

These Knobs are great. Heavy weight, nice look and easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M648

Top Knobs M648 Twist D Handle with Backplate 3.94" CC in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Biker88 from Philadelphia on 2008-05-21

Met expectations. Study and well made..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M693

Top Knobs M693 D Handle 4.75" CC in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diana from Port Townsend, WA on 2007-10-17

The patina/color is much nicer and richer than the picture shows on the website. Looks great in my NW kitchen. I expect it will be as durable as it looks.Wonderful Customer service. New screws were sent quickly. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M597

Top Knobs M597 1.25" Knob in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diana from Port Townsend, WA on 2007-10-17

The patina/color is much nicer and richer than the picture shows on the website. Looks great in my NW kitchen. I expect it will be as durable as it looks. Love the choices you have..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M615

Top Knobs M615 1.5" Large Flower Twist Knob in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Carmel, CA on 2008-10-21

I like the color and that it is not so heavy looking..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M624

Top Knobs M624 1.13" Large Oval Twist Knob in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tomeee from Pittsburgh, Pa on 2007-03-20

I am very happy with all three products that I purchased.One particular oval pull had deficient welds securing the basket to the stem and broke during installation. [...].

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M623

Top Knobs M623 1" Medium Oval Twist Knob in Patine Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yo from Dania, Florida on 2007-04-11

I love the way these knobs look on my cabinets!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M593

Top Knobs M593 Pull 4" CC in Patine Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrieanne from Scottsdale,AZ on 2008-01-30

Simple yet beautiful cabinet pull..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M632

Top Knobs M632 1.25" S Shaped Twist Knob in Patine Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sydney from CT on 2007-07-20

Beautiful product that fits perfectly in your hands!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M633

Top Knobs M633 Small Smooth Ring Pull with Backplate in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ted from denver, co on 2008-11-01

great product.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M634

Top Knobs M634 Small Smooth Ring Pull with Backplate in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MsMouse from Pennsylvania on 2008-09-06

The pull rings were just what we needed. Our windows set in further than usual and we are putting shutters on the inside. The knobs that were on the windows would not clear the shutter. This product was just the right size..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M651

Top Knobs M651 Twisted Wire D Handle 3.75" CC in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wha from nyc on 2008-11-01

my cabinets look brand new thanks to these handles.

Read Reviews