Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Broan Metro Series Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Broan 52WH244DP

Broan 52WH244DP Metro Series Deluxe 24" Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Tucson, AZ on 2007-07-24

We have a window right behind one of our two bathroom sinks and this Medicine Cabinet makes it possible to have a ‘Mirror’ in front of the window. The product is attractive, the construction is durable and stylish and both the inside and outside mirror arrived without a blemish.Mounting the mirrored door to the cabinet in the wall was accomplished using hinges that operate differently than any other hinge I have ever dealt with. The hinge mounting documentation left a lot to be desired and it took me about 15 minutes to figure out how the hinges worked and to get them installed correctly. This inconvenience does not detract from my overall rating and it would not deter me from buying this product again. The rest of the installation was a piece of cake. [...].

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH304DP

Broan 52WH304DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Coastside, California on 2010-07-11

We are using this medicine cabinet in our master bath. It fits nicely into the wall with just a slight overhang. Since our bathroom is on the small side, it opens up the wall space with a clean uncluttered look. We love the cabinet space as well as the interior mirrors..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244DPF

Broan 52WH244DPF Metro Series Deluxe 24" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by puff and stuff from Durham,NC. on 2012-07-17

fits in the wall nice.

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH344DPF

Broan 52WH344DPF Metro Series Deluxe 34" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SusanB from Berkeley on 2011-08-05

This was purchased for a remodel and has not yet been installed by our contractor. However, it looks good and sturdy and my contractor agrees. I particularly like the interior mirror and clean lines..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244PF

Broan 52WH244PF Metro Series Classic 24" Flat Mirror. Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave the Remodeler from Ellicott City, MD on 2008-06-11

The existing recessed cabinet was worn out and no longer manufactured. The hole was an unusual size relative to current models available. This model cabinet not only fits the hole, but is more flush to the wall. Looks great and has a substantial feel to the door and hinges..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244PT

Broan 52WH244PT Metro Series Octagon 14" x 24" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FinsNskins from Boca Raton, FL on 2007-02-18

I love the look and the low price of this modern medicine cabinet. [...] The beveled mirror outside is very high class looking and I'm very satisfied with it overall. It is not in the part of my bathroom where my shower or tub is, so I can't attest to whether it fogs up or not and I have a separate vanity with a large mirror above it where I put my makeup on, so I'm only describing its looks. [...].

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH304DPF

Broan 52WH304DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from NY NY on 2010-11-18

[...] I couldn't make a hole in the hole in the wall to flush mount them ( I bought two) but my contractor easily created a bracket to securely attach them to the wall. They make the bathrooms look bigger and brighter and have lots of storage space. Have already recommended them to a friend..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH254DPF

Broan 52WH254DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 25" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chico from Virginia on 2009-01-26

not worth the trouble.

Read Reviews