Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Amerock Premium Knobs & Pull Reviews

Amerock BP1581

Amerock BP1581 1.25" Leaf Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by speedracer43 from Elgin, TX on 2009-01-26

I highly recommend KnobsandThings. They have by far the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1586

Amerock BP1586 1.38" 3 Ring Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Beachgirl from South Carolina on 2008-04-04

These knobs updated my white kitchen cabinets--a whole new look[...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1583

Amerock BP1583 1.88" Leaf Finger Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by The Witch from Boelus, nebraska on 2010-07-06

They will give the finished touch to my custom cabinets. The contractor and cabinet maker also liked them. My horse trainer has had the same set for years and recommended them. I can hardly wait to get them installed this week..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1333

Amerock BP1333 3" Shell Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from fort worth texas on 2013-04-01

We lived in our prevoius hosue for 28 years and had them there so when we remodeled our present house we used them again.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1580

Amerock BP1580 3" Leaf Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by speedracer43 from Elgin, TX on 2009-01-26

I highly recommend KnobsandThings. They have by far the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1582

Amerock BP1582 3" Leaf Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JC from Tallahassee, FL on 2007-07-30

[...] this design worked well with our oak cabinets.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1330

Amerock BP1330 3" Leaf Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by the patient remodeler from altoona, PA on 2008-09-23

It is a beautiful well made product. Pretty as well as functional..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1593

Amerock BP1593 1.88" Plain Finger Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by new kitchen from CO on 2009-01-01

I haven't had knobs my cupboards for 10 years, not having found anything I liked. These look great, are functional, and are a nice mix of traditional and new..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1584

Amerock BP1584 3" Rope Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy in Retirement from Leesburg VA on 2007-12-01

The rope pulls are a perfect match to the wood rope trim that I just added to our cabinets. Our 20-year old kitchen cabinets look brand new..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1592

Amerock BP1592 3" Plain Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MeMe from MA on 2013-08-15

We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen. These pulls will make a statement..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4475

Amerock BP4475 1.13" Leaf Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DK from Auburn, CA on 2010-11-13

Put them on my Linen cupboard.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4483

Amerock BP4483 3.78" Euro Stone Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb from Pittsburgh, PA on 2008-11-06

the wrought iron finish compliments my hickory cabinets perfectly.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4485

Amerock BP4485 1.25" Euro Stone Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Roadrunner1911 from Pompano Beach,FL. on 2010-08-11

This nicely finished and detailed knob is a perfect compliment to it's matching c-pull;they were both used in my latest kitchen remodel on cabinet doors,drawers and bi-folds adding warmth and a nice hefty feel in the hand.The size is ideal to grab and the finish has great depth an uniformity.I could'nt be more pleased..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1821

Amerock BP1821 1.38" Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by KOSMOM from Clarksville, MD on 2011-03-22

Wanted to give my kitchen a face lift so we replaced all drawers and doors; we used these knobs in conjunction with Amerocks Pulls BP1471; they really compliment the handles nicely. The only thing I will say is with both the handles and the knobs the screws were too short so we had to buy longer ones. End result: the hardware really gives the kitchen a nice finishing touch..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1590

Amerock BP1590 3" Plain Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Scrapiron from Yukon, OK on 2010-11-23

Hardware went on kitchen cabinets to give them a more updated look. Nice finish, nice feel, & easy to install..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1585

Amerock BP1585 1.25" Rope Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill the Coyote from Charlotte, NC on 2008-02-13

[...]no surprises.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4425

Amerock BP4425 1.25" Castings Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by karen from westport, ma on 2008-05-23

product look sgreat in kitchen..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP5261

Amerock BP5261 1.25" Ionic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Conway, SC on 2007-10-31

These knobs and matching drawer pulls look great on the kitchen cabinets and drawers. They even make the cabinets look better..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4484

Amerock BP4484 1.25" Euro Stone Square Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jules from san diego on 2011-03-28

I`ve got them in the kitchen and bathroom. Very versatile and very solid. I had to buy silver screws since a great number of them came with blue screws. That was the disappointing surprise for a product that nice in quality..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1385-R1

Amerock BP1385-R1 1.25" Regency Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rslome from new york on 2007-08-22

exactly what I wanted! looks as it was shown on line. arrived on time. I'm very pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews