Blanco Diamond Kitchen Sink Reviews

Blanco 440192

Blanco 440192 Diamond Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Cafe Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bLindslded from Los Angeles, CA on 2013-10-14

We recently moved into our new home that had a double basin stainless steel sink--it was so hard to wash anything in such a small and shallow sink! We already planned on buying a single basin granite composite sink. After doing a ton of research, I chose this sink and color--it instantly made the kitchen look so much nicer! It's so easy to stack up dishes w/o them piling out of the sink. It's also convenient to wash pots and pants in this sink. So far maintenance has been easy (I just lightly scrub the sink using dish detergent with a soft sponge). I highly recommend this sink!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440180

Blanco 440180 Diamond White 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from San Diego, CA on 2009-03-20

Looks great. Cleans easily. Love the size of the basins too. I am very happy with this purchase. I didn't install it myself, so I don't know about the ease of installation..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440178

Blanco 440178 Diamond Metallic Gray 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy the kitchen girl from Toronto, Canada on 2009-10-14

I have not had the sink installed yet, still waiting for outertop first. But it looks good..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440217

Blanco 440217 Diamond Biscuit 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lee from Claremont, Ca. on 2014-06-03

We replaced our old kitchen sink with this product and could not be more pleased. It is not only functional but it looks fantastic..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440214

Blanco 440214 Diamond Metallic Gray 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Smotchie from Des Moines, IA on 2010-06-19

This sink is so beautiful. It completes my stainless steel look in my remodeled kitchen..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440222

Blanco 440222 Diamond Biscuit Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by creations by chris from Quincy, WA on 2014-05-26

This is my second Silgranit sink. We put one in our main house and this one I purchased to go in to a house I'm remodeling..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440176

Blanco 440176 Diamond Biscuit Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Grmaddy from Baltimore, MD on 2011-05-06

I installed this sink for my parents with their new granite countertops. They saw the Black Silgranite I put in my house and loved it. The silgranite is very sturdy, and looks very elegant with granite countertops..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440175

Blanco 440175 Diamond White Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pierre from New York on 2010-03-03

My wife loves the look, size, and depth of this sink! We haven't owned it long enough to comment on the dirability of the finish, but so far it seems great! We also ordered the matching stainless steel grate for the bottom of the sink, and the drain. We have the White, and it looks gread with our Blue Pearl Granite!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440211

Blanco 440211 Diamond White Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by carlevarom from Houston, TX on 2008-08-14

I have no problem with the sink. It is just what I expected..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440198

Blanco 440198 Diamond Metallic Gray 1 and 1/2 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jay from omaha ne on 2014-03-18

We had 2 come from another distributor and nothing but bad luck. First one we broke second one came in broke third one was from home click and got packaged correctly..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440208

Blanco 440208 Diamond Cafe Brown Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Town & Country Kitchen & Bath from Reeders, PA on 2010-07-09

This is a Great sink for anyone using a 25 X 22 single sink. It has GREAT depth and width. All the colors are wonderful and work well with any decor. I spec this type of sink before a stainless steel because of all the color options, and I believe in the long run will look nicer in the years to follow. Don't forget this sink comes in many sizes and I am sure you will be happy with any size or styles you select..

Read Reviews
Blanco 441221

Blanco 441221 Diamond 22"W Double Bowl Silgranit II Sink in Biscotti Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Jane from Barnegat, NJ on 2013-10-08

This sink will be used in our kitchen. The color biscuit is beautiful and goes very well with our oak cabinets. Can't wait till it's all put together at the end of this month. Delivery was very prompt. Everything was intact and very well packaged. Thanks..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440216

Blanco 440216 Diamond White 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeffiner949 from San Juan Capistrano on 2007-10-04

This is a great product. It does not stain or get the black marks like my porcelain sink did. I would purchase another and highly recommend it. It is gentle on your fine china and crystal. I love how easy it is to clean..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440221

Blanco 440221 Diamond White Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pc from Texas on 2007-07-08

So far...so good. Deep enough to bathe a baby if needed..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440200

Blanco 440200 Diamond White 1 and 1/2 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cfi from Spring, TX on 2008-01-29

I lvoe the new sink. Easy to install and very quiet with a new disposal..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440201

Blanco 440201 Diamond Biscuit 1 and 1/2 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by K squared from Portland, Oregon on 2011-11-23

The sink is very attractive and feels nice. It is amazingly easy to clean - even marks left by metal baking pans or cookie sheets really just wipe away with the sponge. I have seen no signs of stains from coffee or wine. Our cat even decided she liked the bigger bowl as a place to snuggle in..

Read Reviews