Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Houzer Medallion Kitchen Sink Reviews

Houzer MGT-4120-1

Houzer MGT-4120-1 Medallion Gourmet Undermount Gourmet Stainless Steel (Triple Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Shawnee,Oklahoma on 2007-05-21

I just installed the sink and it was very easy to hook up the plumbing and faucets. It looks great..

Read Reviews
Houzer MS-2309-1

Houzer MS-2309-1 Medallion Classic Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by S from Maine on 2010-11-15

This was professionally installed in my kitchen a couple weeks ago. It seems easy to clean , but does seem to sctatch easily. I would highly recommend the bottom grid. [...].

Read Reviews
Houzer MEC-3220SR1

Houzer MEC-3220SR1 Medallion Classic Undermount 60/40 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RJF1 from GALVESTON, TX on 2013-12-03

THIS IS SUCH A NICE SINK, AND MADE WELL!.

Read Reviews
Houzer MC-3210SR-1

Houzer MC-3210SR-1 Medallion Designer Undermount 70/30 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom at Home from Ohio on 2007-04-06

This design works for me (70/30). The larger bowl accomodates the biggest pots and pans. The smaller bowl is useful to separate the few things I do need to hand wash and let air dry. Don't forget to get the bottom grids--they make a world of difference on ease of use and protection to the sink..

Read Reviews
Houzer MC-3210SL-1

Houzer MC-3210SL-1 Medallion Designer Undermount 70/30 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brenda from San Diego, CA on 2007-08-03

I must have spent a 2 hours on the website trying to decide between this and a more expensive version of the same shape sink. I am so happy with this sink. Don't agonize! This is a good sink! I'd buy it again..

Read Reviews
Houzer MG-3209SL-1

Houzer MG-3209SL-1 Medallion Designer Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cspern from Florida on 2007-10-20

Couldn't think how product could be improved. Seems well insulated for noise..

Read Reviews
Houzer MGS-3018-1

Houzer MGS-3018-1 Medallion Gourmet Undermount Gourmet Stainless Steel (Single Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chaya from Miami, FL on 2014-09-08

Great large size sink.

Read Reviews
Houzer MGD-3120-1

Houzer MGD-3120-1 Medallion Gourmet Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by andy from dallas, tx on 2013-10-21

The cutting board advertised with the sink is too small for the sink. Unfortunately, my builder threw the box away and Homeclick would not let me return it. Very bad policy!!!.

Read Reviews