Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dreamline Unidoor Shower Door Reviews

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F Unidoor 30" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Stef from Ny ny on 2013-08-14

Excellent quality. Had installer put it in. There is a greenish tint which is Apparently standard with These type of doors unless you pay extra to get a totally clear glass. It is not noticeable unless you put it up against a totally white wall. I have Carrera marble in my shower and don't notice it. All in all an excellent product. Definitely recommend..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20247210F

Dreamline SHDR-20247210F Unidoor 24" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brent from San Antonio, TX on 2013-07-01

Door looks great. The hardware that comes with the door is nice quality. The instructions are not very detailed but it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20317210

Dreamline SHDR-20317210 Unidoor 31" - 32" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BIG AL from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2012-11-22

VERY GOOD PRODUCT I WOULD BUY AGAIN. NO SALES TAX HELPS..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20367210

Dreamline SHDR-20367210 Unidoor 36" - 37" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DK Homeowner from Redondo Beach, CA on 2013-08-27

We replaced an old shower door in our guest bathroom. We got a quote from a professional company that specialized in shower doors, and it was very expensive. In the end, we ordered this door. Once it arrived, we are able to install it in an afternoon. Installation is tricky but totally worth it! The door looks great and came in at a third of the price of the quote..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20397210

Dreamline SHDR-20397210 Unidoor 39" - 40" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 12" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave G from Tega Cay, SC on 2011-11-18

This door and panel installed perfectly and has a quality look and feel. A good upgrade for all of those builder quality doors out there..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20577210

Dreamline SHDR-20577210 Unidoor 57" - 58" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 30" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Miami, FL on 2011-08-22

The shower doors are so beautiful. [...].

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20457210S

Dreamline SHDR-20457210S Unidoor Frameless 45" - 46" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by houseman1950 from charlotte,nc on 2013-12-03

works fine.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20467210S

Dreamline SHDR-20467210S Unidoor Frameless 46" - 47" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Osu cat from Columbus ohio on 2013-01-23

Be careful to measure installation of first door correctly. It's more like I/4 inch off set verse 5/8 inch to align door with stationary panel..

Read Reviews