Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hansgrohe SHOWER Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Hansgrohe 27479

Hansgrohe 27479 Extension Pipe for Ceiling Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-02-17

This piece is very expensive for what it is, but is required to match the finish and quality of the other Hansgrohe product you need this for. Also, the instructions with this extension pipe show how to properly install the safety collar for the showerhead, which is not mentioned in the directions for the shower head - which includes the actual safety collar. WIthout it, it will leak..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28276

Hansgrohe 28276 Techniflex 63" Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Redjamie from Dublin (NOT CUBLIN), CA on 2013-12-30

I have a hand held shower head from Hans Grohe installed next to the off on Monsoon tub on/off handle. It is perfect for me to be able to wash my hair, and then be able to rinse off. I like tub baths and at my senior age, this is the perfect solution. If I ever have to start using a bench in the tub because of mobility issues, I already have my handheld set up with this very nice, smooth feeling 63" hose. It has a covered hose, not hard metal coil..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06890

Hansgrohe 06890 Showeraktiv Interaktiv Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

This Wallbar was a great solution in our master bath, where it's been in use for 4+ years. When it was time to finish out another bathroom, we went right back for another one! It's sturdy and durable, with a wide range of potential heights. This one is going in a child's bathroom, so it will grow with him--a plus for encouraging his independence!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27411

Hansgrohe 27411 0.5" Standard Showerarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ330xi from Washington, DC on 2009-08-29

As expected, nice piece, found best price at this site..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06505

Hansgrohe 06505 Angle Adjustable Showerarm Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Reston, VA on 2008-02-05

Looks great and works great..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28274

Hansgrohe 28274 Techniflex 80" Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Austin from San Francisco, CA on 2011-05-20

This is an exact replacement for our HansGrohe shower hose, only slightly longer. The extra length is excellent, giving us plenty of room to clean all corners of the tub..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27422

Hansgrohe 27422 Raindance 9" Showerarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mortonirw from New City, NY on 2008-11-20

Looks great but would be better if it were longer(12" minimum) to allow enough space from the wall to get completely under the shower head..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27438

Hansgrohe 27438 Showerpower 0.5" Small Cast Showerarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I L from L.I., NY on 2007-11-04

well made; substantial.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27508

Hansgrohe 27508 Porter E Holder with Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from northern va on 2011-12-04

I purchased this for 2 bathrooms. One is small tub shower (30" wide) and the other a small shower (3' x 3'). I wanted hand showers, but did not really want a sliding bar. (Reasons--did not want extra things to clean, and did not want the bar intruding into small shower space. I also did not want to commit to a bar.) The handheld shower sits at the appropriate space from the wall. (When we had tried to use a handheld in the 3' x 3' shower with an adapter on the shower arm, it pushed too far into the shower, and the water just hit the far wall.) This is a perfect solution for that. The only con for this mounting system is the height. In the 3' x 3' shower, it is installed at what is probably standard height--which is a bit too tall for us with a handheld. (We are 5' 3" and 5' 5".) We have to reach for the handheld. I wish I had realized this--I would have had the plumber lower the pipe during installation. It is lower in the tub shower, and that is more comfortable. The kids can't reach.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27454

Hansgrohe 27454 Wall Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Picho from Lodi, nj on 2008-01-01

Ecellent.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27458

Hansgrohe 27458 Wall Outlet with Check Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poobaa from Smithtown, NY on 2007-10-01

The finish is actual what I was looking for it is both beautiful and durable..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28331

Hansgrohe 28331 Porter S Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by benim from Miami, FL on 2008-12-08

Well Design and looks great on the wall..

Read Reviews