Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Foremost Columbia Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Foremost COCAT1816

Foremost COCAT1816 Columbia 18" Vanity Combo Set in Cherry with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cmo from Alexandria, VA on 2012-02-29

Very happy with the quality of the vanity, SO much better than I could find in the big box stores. Price was great too. Extremely happy with the purchase, will definitely look here next time I'm redoing a bathroom..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEAT2418

Foremost COEAT2418 Columbia 24" Vanity Combo Set in Espresso with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ro from Lenoir City, TN on 2012-03-14

This vanity replaced a pedestal sink in my bathroom. Nice cabinet and top! Love having the storage underneath, just wish it had a shelf and that the there was a real drawer instead of a fake drawer! Nice color, goes well with both the brown and blacks in my bathroom. Really like it! For the cost it is wonderful. I priced and looked at vanities for weeks before purchasing this one. Great value!.

Read Reviews
Foremost COCAT3018

Foremost COCAT3018 Columbia 30" Vanity Combo Set in Cherry with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CptZ from Richmond, MO on 2012-12-28

The color and look sold me. I was wondering what the construction of it would be like and I have been impress with it. Right now it is in our basement bathroom, but when we are ready to remodel the upstairs bathroom, we will defiantly be buying our next vanity from this company..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEA3021

Foremost COEA3021 Columbia 30" Fully Assembled Vanity in Espresso with 2 Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James Martin from Savannah, GA on 2013-07-15

This vanity is well made out of ply wood and strong joints. It is a beautiful shade of coffee black. It looks great in my bathroom..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEAT3018

Foremost COEAT3018 Columbia 30" Vanity Combo Set in Espresso with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CathyWolfie from Morgan Hill, CA on 2011-03-03

The vanity is darker than advertised and is so shiny it looks almost plastic on the front. The sides aren't finished the same. The sink/counter is very very white, but is a good size with a smaller sink so plenty of counter space..

Read Reviews
Foremost COWA3021D

Foremost COWA3021D Columbia 30" Fully Assembled Vanity in White with 1 Door and 2 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tea from Bethlehem PA on 2012-06-01

If you're looking for a white vanity, look no further. We almost bought one that looked similar from a big box store but changed our minds when we saw it was made of particular board (a disaster near water)! This one is made of wood; its finish is fabulous and looks great and clean. We topped it off with a granite counter and white sink. Top quality construction and nice hardware. Easy installation. Prompt delivery, great service..

Read Reviews
Foremost COWAT2418

Foremost COWAT2418 Columbia 24" Vanity Combo Set in White with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Pasadena, CA on 2012-11-19

I was looking for a solid wood vanity for our children's bathroom (midsize). They're so hard on everything, that mdf/partial board would not be sufficient. But we also needed something not too expensive. This sink/vanity combo is great! Surface area perfect (not too big for clutter, but enough space for basics). Arrived in 1 week from ordering - FAST! My first time ordering from Homeclick, will definitely return..

Read Reviews
Foremost COWAT3018

Foremost COWAT3018 Columbia 30" Vanity Combo Set in White with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jvalny from Nassau County NY on 2011-08-24

Will not last.

Read Reviews