Amerock Allison Value Hardware Knobs & Pull Reviews

Amerock BP53004-FB

Amerock BP53004-FB Allison Value Hardware 3-3/4" CC Flat Black Rope Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 2 chihuahuas from Bartlesville, OK on 2011-07-02

We put these in our kitchen and they are beautiful!!! The price is great too!!!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53004-ORB

Amerock BP53004-ORB Allison Value Hardware 3-3/4" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tam from Canton ,Ohio on 2011-04-27

Bought for kitchen,was very pleased & surprised with the look & quality for the price. The rope design matched the same design on cupboards very nice. I would order again!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53005-FB

Amerock BP53005-FB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Flat Black Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maj from Chicago, IL on 2010-10-14

Perfect match to our existing.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53007-G10

Amerock BP53007-G10 Allison Value Hardware 3" CC Satin Nickel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by VR from Flossmoor, IL on 2011-07-08

I purchased a new sink, faucet, & granite counters and my hardware did not compliment my new purchase. When I started pricing hardware I was surprised at what quality hardware was going to cost. Homeclick had the best prices and I already knew the quality of Amerock. [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53010-26

Amerock BP53010-26 Allison Value Hardware 3" CC Polished Chrome Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carolina Girl from South Carolina on 2010-10-14

Great transitional pull..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53011-FB

Amerock BP53011-FB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Flat Black Ring Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frank from Ohio on 2011-01-05

great quality for the price.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53012-EB

Amerock BP53012-EB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Elegant Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherholt from Fort Gaines, GA on 2011-02-03

These knobs were purchased to go with similar cup pulls to enhance our older kitchen cabinets..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53014-26

Amerock BP53014-26 Allison Value Hardware 1-3/8" Polished Chrome Oval Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly from Moon Township, Pennsylvania on 2010-04-01

Product is great! Love the knobs, there was no photo on the webpage, however, I had researched the particular knobs and homeclick offered the best value for the product..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53014-EB

Amerock BP53014-EB Allison Value Hardware 1-3/8" Elegant Brass Oval Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Meg from Greenville, SC on 2010-11-04

I replaced every knob in my kitchen, bathrooms and laundry room with this. I love the consistency throughout the house. This is a classic look with a bit of a twist ... the oval knob is a bit different that a round one. I put the oval vertically on doors and horizontally on drawers. They look great with our honey oak cabinets!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53015-ORB

Amerock BP53015-ORB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Oil Rubbed Bronze Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaycee from Tucson, AZ on 2010-08-09

Works well on all cabinet doors (kitchen, bath, laundry room). Really like the look and they will protect the finish on my cabinets, as cabinets came without knobs..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53016-26

Amerock BP53016-26 Allison Value Hardware 1-3/4" Polished Chrome Oblong Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Owler from Richmond, va on 2010-09-23

Bath remodel. Nice clean look..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53018-FB

Amerock BP53018-FB Allison Value Hardware 1-3/8" Flat Black Oval Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Myob from San Ramon, CA on 2010-04-27

Simple oval design, good dark color, great price. Are they really made of bronze? Too soon to tell, hopefully the finish will wear properly and expose the bronze patina in a few months..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53022-G10

Amerock BP53022-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BLB from WV on 2011-07-04

I'm very pleased with the knobs and especially the price!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53023-FB

Amerock BP53023-FB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Flat Black Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matthew C. from Baton Rouge, LA on 2010-05-19

The knobs were easy to install and looked great. Totally changed the look of my kitchen! Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53470-FB

Amerock BP53470-FB Allison Value Hardware 3" CC Flat Black Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by will's mom from chicago, il on 2010-10-09

easy installation, look great and very affordable!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55220-ORB

Amerock BP55220-ORB Allison Value Hardware 2-5/8" x 3/4" Oblong Oil Rubbed Bronze Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from San Antonio on 2012-07-20

Modern up to date design for comfortable and usability.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55223-ORB

Amerock BP55223-ORB Allison Value Hardware 3-3/4" CC Oil Rubbed Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LSU Fan from LA on 2011-04-12

I saw this pull at a local home improvement store, so I knew it was solid and sturdy. [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP76312-26D

Amerock BP76312-26D Allison Value Hardware 4" CC Brushed Dull Chrome Wire Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick from Castro Valley, Ca on 2011-03-24

Pleasurable product to operate with. The size of handle is very comfortable to open and close..

Read Reviews