Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Grohe Ladylux Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Grohe 33755

Grohe 33755 Ladylux Cafe Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by bc from cape cod, ma on 2010-04-30

Love the faucet except it does not allow you to lock in the spray. Some people may like that feature. Overall, very happy with the faucet and the purchase. This was also the best price i could find..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33759

Grohe 33759 Ladylux Plus Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Roger from Provo, Utah on 2013-03-05

After five years I have had to request replacement parts four times. It reduces water pressure at the faucet head and becomes impossible to switch from stream to spray. It leaks. Other faucets in our home have lasted twenty years with almost no maintenance. This one is a maintenance nightmare..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32245SD0

Grohe 32245SD0 Ladylux Pro Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey K from Portland ME on 2010-04-27

Another great product from a fantastic company..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32298-WA

Grohe 32298-WA WaterCare Ladylux3 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Icon from Walnut Creek on 2010-03-30

I was concerned after I bought the faucet before it was installed, that it would look too big in my kitchen or obstruct the view from my kitchen window; but it looks absolutely beautiful, fits right into the landscape of the kitchen, and works smoothly and easily..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32298

Grohe 32298 Ladylux3 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by former kitchen designer from SF Bay area, CA on 2011-09-27

Love this faucet. I've had Grohe before and they really stand behind their product. although I don't think I ordered it, I received the WaterCare version of this faucet, which has reduced flow for water conservation. I was not getting enough pressure to suit my needs. I contacted Grohe and they walked me through the removal of the flow restrictor, and the faucet functions beautifully now..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33893

Grohe 33893 Ladylux3 Main Sink Dual Spray Pullout Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by connie from happy valley, or. on 2011-03-23

kitchen sink,easy to use,beautiful,just the right height, i love it, no problems what so ever..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33893-WA

Grohe 33893-WA WaterCare Ladylux3 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmsloves from Voorhees, NJ on 2011-11-16

I am very happy with this faucet and purchased it because of its sturdy make and contemporary design. The pull out faucet functions well and goes back into place and stays there, which is something I cannot say for the many different brands that I looked at in the store. The only thing that surprises me is that the faucet head does not appear to be made of stainless. I am hopeful that it wears as well as the rest of the faucet. Our contractor installed the faucet so we cannot comment on ease of installation..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32283-WA

Grohe 32283-WA WaterCare Ladylux3 Prep Sink Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmsloves from Voorhees, NJ on 2011-11-16

This faucet is just what I was looking for and, while it's only been installed for a week, it does not disappoint. In many ways I think it's even better than the other Ladylux Main sink faucet that we purchased. It is well made, sturdy and functions well. We had our contractor install the faucet so we cannot comment on ease of installation..

Read Reviews