Maxim Maxim Flush Mount Reviews

Maxim 5842

Maxim 5842 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by dima from seattle, wa on 2011-08-12

Great light fixture: looks good, puts out lots of light, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5841WSOI

Maxim 5841WSOI 2 Light Flushmount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Old 66 from Portland on 2011-10-01

Inexpensive way to update your home.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5842FIOI

Maxim 5842FIOI 3 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cammy from Southern CA on 2012-12-19

This is my 2nd round of purchasing this design. First purchase was for our laundryroom and a bathroom. Current purchase was installed in our familyroom. The fixture is very attractive and looks great in a Tuscan design home. The price is even more attractive!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 6504

Maxim 6504 4 Light Flush Mount Side Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SuzQ789 from Fort Wayne, IN on 2012-07-07

Looks wonderful! Replaced old fixtures. Would recommend..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5840MROI

Maxim 5840MROI 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NGB from Waynesbor VA on 2011-03-31

Makes a great hall light, not very bright, material feels very inexpensive but it looks good on the ceiling..

Read Reviews
Maxim 87811

Maxim 87811 2 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Charlotte, NC on 2012-09-04

Task lighting under narrow kitchen cabinets. The slimline design was exactly what we were looking for. Some slight finish blemishes which are not seen after installation..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5842WSOI

Maxim 5842WSOI 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam M. from New Hampshire on 2011-03-24

This lamp seems fine and the installation was easy enough. The only problem is that the glass is so dark it cuts out most of the light, and I am currently using it without the glass shade, thus I have bare lightbulbs on my ceiling. It's in my home office so I'm more concerned with light output than appearance, but if I had known how dark the glass is I would have ordered a different style..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1940MR

Maxim 1940MR 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alicia, the home remodeler on a budget from Orange, CA on 2010-06-25

I bought this because the lamp I really wanted was way out of my price range and I though it would tide me over until I could afford the really expensive light. I just needed to update the entry and now that I have this light, I don't think I'll ever think twice about spending more to get the expensive one. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 6504CLPB

Maxim 6504CLPB 4 Light Flushmount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Florida from Florida on 2012-10-03

Looks very nice. Will not be able to assemble for another month..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5841FIOI

Maxim 5841FIOI 2 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cammy from Southern CA on 2012-12-19

This is my 2nd round of purchasing this design. First purchase was for our huge laundryroom and a bathroom. Current purchase was installed in our familyroom. The fixture is very attractive and looks great in a Tuscan design home. The price is even more attractive!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5849MRSN

Maxim 5849MRSN 2 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KJG from Long Beach, ny on 2012-04-11

Excellent product, nice clean design..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5851MRSN

Maxim 5851MRSN 2 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Chicago, IL on 2012-08-07

This was so annoying to install I actually decided to return it. The parts that it came with were insufficient..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5855LTOI

Maxim 5855LTOI 2 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The saver from Duluth, GA on 2011-04-14

This light is absolutely amazing, very easy to install, the price is good. I've received many compliments about this light, I bought a total of four of these lights. Look very luxurious..

Read Reviews