Maxim Maxim Flush Mount Reviews

Maxim 5842

Maxim 5842 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by dima from seattle, wa on 2011-08-12

Great light fixture: looks good, puts out lots of light, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5841WSOI

Maxim 5841WSOI 2 Light Flushmount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Old 66 from Portland on 2011-10-01

Inexpensive way to update your home.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5842FIOI

Maxim 5842FIOI 3 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cammy from Southern CA on 2012-12-19

This is my 2nd round of purchasing this design. First purchase was for our laundryroom and a bathroom. Current purchase was installed in our familyroom. The fixture is very attractive and looks great in a Tuscan design home. The price is even more attractive!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5840MROI

Maxim 5840MROI 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NGB from Waynesbor VA on 2011-03-31

Makes a great hall light, not very bright, material feels very inexpensive but it looks good on the ceiling..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5842WSOI

Maxim 5842WSOI 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam M. from New Hampshire on 2011-03-24

This lamp seems fine and the installation was easy enough. The only problem is that the glass is so dark it cuts out most of the light, and I am currently using it without the glass shade, thus I have bare lightbulbs on my ceiling. It's in my home office so I'm more concerned with light output than appearance, but if I had known how dark the glass is I would have ordered a different style..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1940MR

Maxim 1940MR 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alicia, the home remodeler on a budget from Orange, CA on 2010-06-25

I bought this because the lamp I really wanted was way out of my price range and I though it would tide me over until I could afford the really expensive light. I just needed to update the entry and now that I have this light, I don't think I'll ever think twice about spending more to get the expensive one. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5841FIOI

Maxim 5841FIOI 2 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cammy from Southern CA on 2012-12-19

This is my 2nd round of purchasing this design. First purchase was for our huge laundryroom and a bathroom. Current purchase was installed in our familyroom. The fixture is very attractive and looks great in a Tuscan design home. The price is even more attractive!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5849MRSN

Maxim 5849MRSN 2 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KJG from Long Beach, ny on 2012-04-11

Excellent product, nice clean design..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5851MRSN

Maxim 5851MRSN 2 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Chicago, IL on 2012-08-07

This was so annoying to install I actually decided to return it. The parts that it came with were insufficient..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5855LTOI

Maxim 5855LTOI 2 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The saver from Duluth, GA on 2011-04-14

This light is absolutely amazing, very easy to install, the price is good. I've received many compliments about this light, I bought a total of four of these lights. Look very luxurious..

Read Reviews