Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

TOTO Ultramax Toilet Reviews

TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by marv from sarasota f; on 2015-04-13

in the last 10 years i have purchased 6 of these toilets for my homes allare working well.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 90 Reviews)
Latest review by Lawrence from Santa Cruz on 2015-04-29

Had I known the 2 men who made delivery would have been so surly and uncooperative, I would never have purchased the product. They insisted I sign for the product before removing it from their truck, and they would not bring the product onto my property despite being two of them and having 2 different types of Dolly's in their truck. They simply left the product on the road. I struggled to move it to my house. Never buy again unless I know that R&L Carriers is NOT the deliverer!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113E

TOTO MS853113E Eco UltraMax Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindylu from Hot Springs Village,AR. on 2015-04-21

Looked everywhere for this toto that was in our master bath found home click and shipping was fast delivery was no problem and the price was good ! Thank you !.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EG-01

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by matthiasworldwide from Milpitas, CA on 2015-04-09

Flush action is efficient and nicely sucks even bigger business down easily - none of that big puddle swirling around stuff. Sanagloss surface seems to work as advertised..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114E

TOTO MS854114E Eco Ultra Max Elongated One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by MJH from Wilmington, DE on 2013-09-25

I installed this toilet in my master bathroom as part of an overall update (not a full renovation). I wanted a low-flush toilet that was narrower than my old one for a reasonable price. This one definitely delivered. It has a sleek modern look, the flush is quiet and the tank refills quickly. I am still amazed that so little water can be so efficient. I ordered the Sedona Beige, which turned out to be a perfect match for some of the lighter color tile in my bathroom. Very very happy about that. I installed it a week ago and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this one to someone who is willing to pay a little more to get "just the right" item..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EL

TOTO MS854114EL Eco Ultra Max Elongated One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Louie from New Albany,IN on 2010-08-04

The toilet was a welcome addition to the master bath as the existing toilet was 30+ years old and stopped up quite often.It is a nice looking toilet and it being the right height makes it perfect for those getting up in age like myself..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEF-51

TOTO MS604114CEF-51 UltraMax II One Piece Toilet in Ebony, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Savy Shopper from Brentwood, TN on 2013-02-22

I needed the ebony for a guest bathroom. It is very sleek and beautiful and has the most effective flush I have every experienced in a water efficient toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114ELG-01

TOTO MS854114ELG-01 Eco Ultramax ADA Compliant Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by newbathowner from Long Island, NY on 2011-03-30

Perfect in my new master bath!.

Read Reviews