Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Drake Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 480 Reviews)
Latest review by PJ from Greenwood, IN on 2014-08-05

I just bought a house and the toilets were very bad. I had two other house and replaced all the toilets with Toto's. I am also building a house and ordered 4 Toto toilets for that house as well..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 270 Reviews)
Latest review by Quick Flush from Boise, ID on 2014-06-20

Installation went very smoothly. Large toilet base makes the platform very stable. Very quick vigorous flush. The quick flush took a little getting used to as we were used to a much longer slower flush. The toilet works great and the taller seat height is a relief to the knees..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 224 Reviews)
Latest review by don from Clinton twp, Mi on 2014-08-01

Fast flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 199 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo from Stamford, CT on 2014-07-29

Best toilet we've ever owned - does not clog.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 124 Reviews)
Latest review by Greenbuyer from New jersey on 2014-08-05

I have wanted a Toto toilet for a while and finally replaced my old dirty one with this. What a comfort, water efficient, flush quietly yet very clean. Drake 2 has it all and the price is right. Do pair this with the soft- close cover, you don't need to worry about the noisy 'bang' sound ever. My shopping with homeclick.com is very pleasant too. Delivery was fast and they left message the day before to update me on delivery time. When the package arrived, it was carefully wrapped and the delivery person tried his best to put 2 toilets in the corner of garage. Will definitely shop here again..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 123 Reviews)
Latest review by glenf from Tucson, AZ on 2014-08-04

We had a Toto Drake in our former home and knew that it was the only choice for our new home! Throw away your plunger!! And the ECO version uses very little water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 95 Reviews)
Latest review by nice to kno from Stockton, CA on 2014-06-03

easy to install since it came in two separate packages. flushing power takes care of even the most stubborn debris..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 74 Reviews)
Latest review by Swamp Rat from New Jersey on 2014-08-12

I ordered this toilet for my powder room because I really like the one I have in my Master bath. Even though it uses very little water, it never needs a second flush...and it's reasonably quite..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by UT homeowner from salt lake city, ut on 2014-07-21

used in master bathroom remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by rose lark from Oak Ridge, NJ on 2013-12-30

I have a Toto commode in my main bathroom and the powder room, so when we redesigned the master bath I knew that I would buy another toto because of its rating and lack of problems with the product..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews