TOTO Drake Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 478 Reviews)
Latest review by SSPhoenix from Tampa, FL on 2014-07-21

This toilet was easy for my not-so-handy husband to install. They are one flush, always. We love these toilets and you will not be sorry!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 270 Reviews)
Latest review by Quick Flush from Boise, ID on 2014-06-20

Installation went very smoothly. Large toilet base makes the platform very stable. Very quick vigorous flush. The quick flush took a little getting used to as we were used to a much longer slower flush. The toilet works great and the taller seat height is a relief to the knees..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 223 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike W from Anaheim CA on 2014-07-10

It's very efficient flush..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 197 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian (not a plumber) from Northern Kentucky on 2014-07-15

I haven't developed an opinion regarding Sanigloss, as of yet. Only time will tell if the feature is worth the extra cost, minimal as it is. I have replaced three builders standard toilets now each with a Toto Drake (two of the three purchased through HomeClick). I've had nothing but great experiences with these toilets (and not one clog - an amazing feat in this household). I highly recommend this toilet to anyone in the market..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 123 Reviews)
Latest review by Connoisseur from San Rafael, CA on 2014-06-26

Very nice quiet toilet that uses very little water, empties solid waste on first flush, as with all toilets waste occasionally clings to bowl but with the Sanagloss it is easy to clean or if you just wait for one more use, it will clean itself with the 2nd flush; high seat makes it easy to get on and off but not for short people or children.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 122 Reviews)
Latest review by GregN from San Ramon, Ca on 2014-06-03

Great toilet for the money. Have all Toto toilets in my homes and they are trouble free for many years. This one is standard height so make sure that is ok for your use..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 73 Reviews)
Latest review by Butch from York, PA on 2014-06-06

Replaced a lower,3.5 gal. unit for this higher unit. Have had it for a few weeks and so far is workin well. Packing was excellent, this was my only concern that it would arrive undamaged, could not believe how well it was packaged. When needed will order another..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by UT homeowner from salt lake city, ut on 2014-07-21

used in master bathroom remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by rose lark from Oak Ridge, NJ on 2013-12-30

I have a Toto commode in my main bathroom and the powder room, so when we redesigned the master bath I knew that I would buy another toto because of its rating and lack of problems with the product..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews