Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Drake Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 482 Reviews)
Latest review by david from sloatsburg, NY on 2014-09-09

love it.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 273 Reviews)
Latest review by Dale from Dallas,TX on 2014-09-18

The extra height of the ADA toilet is great if you have any knee problems or other bending problems. The powerful, no clog, flush of this toilet is great. It is our second Toto Drake toilet and we love it. Easy installation with no problems if you follow the directions..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 228 Reviews)
Latest review by david from sloatsburg, ny on 2014-09-10

great.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 199 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo from Stamford, CT on 2014-07-29

Best toilet we've ever owned - does not clog.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 126 Reviews)
Latest review by Nelaine from Illinois on 2014-09-16

The reviews tell the story--great action with very little water; tends to come clean with one flush; SanaGloss leaves little-to-no residue in the bowl. I am happy with the quality and intend to replace my other two water guzzlers. I used to flush 3 times to get everything out of the bowl, and each flush used 3 gallons of water. The Drake II uses 1.28 gallons per flush, and I have only used 2 flushes one time. I do not have to clean the toilet after I have flushed, so that is a great water savings, as well. With the old toilet, I flushed, flushed, and often did so again, just to get to the place where it was clean enough to add bowl cleaner so that I could scrub the bowl, then flush away all of that--12 gallons of water!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 124 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete D from St. Petersburg, Fl on 2014-08-22

The toilet was shipped quickly in 2 separate boxes. The bowl arrived damaged. Called customer service, they asked for some pics and sent out a new replacement within 2 weeks. This has not been installed as of writing this..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 95 Reviews)
Latest review by nice to kno from Stockton, CA on 2014-06-03

easy to install since it came in two separate packages. flushing power takes care of even the most stubborn debris..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 75 Reviews)
Latest review by Dorothy from Ormond Beach, FL on 2014-09-12

We had to plunge every day with the former toilet. Now we have not plunged once since installation. We are amazed.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by UT homeowner from salt lake city, ut on 2014-07-21

used in master bathroom remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy from Greenwood Lake NY on 2014-08-19

Works great.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews