TOTO Drake Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 463 Reviews)
Latest review by Pdogg from San Francisco on 2014-04-17

Great toilet for the money.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 263 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy homeowner from Atlanta, GA on 2014-04-02

The toilet is GREAT!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 217 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann the teacher from Tulsa, Oklahoma on 2014-04-17

We've had two Drake Toto stools for 7 years and have not had a single problem with either one. Therefore we decided to replace our 3rd toilet because we had recurring problems with it..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 194 Reviews)
Latest review by Sidney from Madison, wi on 2014-04-17

This is a wonderful toilet, it looks great and is very efficient. The sanigloss finish is beautiful. Everyone should buy this toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by Robin the Shopper from Sarasota, Florida on 2014-04-17

I have a 1.6 gpf Toto isi my guest bathroom which has been great! My master bathroom toilet was old and lacking in efficiency...very poor flush! Because Toto is of the highest quality in both performance and aesthetics, it was my choice for the replacement. I took a day to shop at the Big Box stores but was dismayed that they didn't carry Toto! So, somewhat reluctant, I decided to explore the many websites and came across Homeclick. I researched the styles and specs and decided upon the Drake II. Along with a great price, 7% additional discount, no sales tax and free shipping, I was hooked! Now for the slight hiccup...my items arrived by Fed Ex, and I wasn't home to accept nor inspect. When my husband and I were moving the bowl item through the front door, we heard what turned out to be a broken base. We immediately inspected remaining items that included my awesome soft-close seat aka "Throne Cover!" With remaining items intact, my husband commenced to call customer service. He was p.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 119 Reviews)
Latest review by jv from seaside H nj on 2014-04-18

best price.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 92 Reviews)
Latest review by Markiz from IL on 2014-04-17

Delivery was quick an d flowless.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 70 Reviews)
Latest review by eric from coarsegold ca on 2014-04-08

a plumber recamended toto toilets for my last home and I was impressed at how well they worked so when I bought my next house I relaced all three of the toilets that didn't flush well with toto.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Spokane on 2014-03-13

Love this toilet!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by rose lark from Oak Ridge, NJ on 2013-12-30

I have a Toto commode in my main bathroom and the powder room, so when we redesigned the master bath I knew that I would buy another toto because of its rating and lack of problems with the product..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews