Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Drake Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 491 Reviews)
Latest review by Abby from Princeton, NJ on 2014-11-17

I will use it in the Master bathroom..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 276 Reviews)
Latest review by LJR from Medina, OH on 2014-11-17

This is the second time we have purchased the TOTO Drake toilets for a house. They are pretty, work incredibly well, are low flow and most importantly DO NOT CLOG. They are perfect!!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 231 Reviews)
Latest review by Josh3rd from Ann Arbor, MI on 2014-11-11

Replacement for an old toilet that was always getting clogged. The design is clean looking. It's a bit more noisy than the old kohler, but probably uses 1/2 the water per flush and works so much better..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 204 Reviews)
Latest review by bullwinkle from pittsfield, il on 2014-11-03

worried about receiving a glass product via shipping. was not a problem at all double boxed and packed in foam..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendee from Carlsbad, CA on 2014-11-05

I purchased 6 new Toto Toilets in the last three years because everything that goes in it, flushes! No more plunging. No more wasted water by flushing twice. This toilet is stylish and cost effective. I highly recommend the sani-gloss, because it stays clean longer..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 126 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Gastonia, North Carolina on 2014-11-21

The holes used to attach the seat were not lined up correctly. The seat fastens at a slight very noticable angle. I tried 3 different seats and it was the same with each one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 96 Reviews)
Latest review by Wise shopper from San Diego, CA on 2014-09-26

Excellent toilet at a great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 75 Reviews)
Latest review by Dorothy from Ormond Beach, FL on 2014-09-12

We had to plunge every day with the former toilet. Now we have not plunged once since installation. We are amazed.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by UT homeowner from salt lake city, ut on 2014-07-21

used in master bathroom remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy from Greenwood Lake NY on 2014-08-19

Works great.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews