Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Drake Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 511 Reviews)
Latest review by Constant Home Projecter from Galena KS on 2015-04-20

Love this toilet, the flush is so efficient!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 282 Reviews)
Latest review by CZ from CA on 2015-04-14

great half flush and full flush feature.Quiet and fash fill..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 235 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronnie from Philadelphia on 2015-03-18

We've had Toto toilets wherever we lived for the past 10 years and have been so happy with their efficiency, that we had them installed in our RENTAL apartment!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 218 Reviews)
Latest review by Chad J from Virginia on 2015-04-18

Since this toilet has little water in the bowl you will need a brush close by. Often when I go number 2, it hits the sides of a dry toilet which necessates having a 2nd flush with brushing. Also I'm male and if I don't sit down I'm cleaning up a floor of small droplets. I do aim and there is one spot in the toilet in which the bounce is in the toilet. It sure is a attractive yet I don't know if I would buy another one. cj.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Bouzhee from Currituck, NC on 2015-04-24

Home Click prices were fantastic !!! after placing the order the toilets came in 5 days....we like the compact tank and the over look of the Toto "Drake" after hearing so many happy customers we also are very glad we purchased the Toto.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 130 Reviews)
Latest review by MT from Miami on 2015-03-31

great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 99 Reviews)
Latest review by cookinkate from Fort Collins, CO on 2015-04-06

This toilet is exactly what we were looking for to replace an old Kohler toilet in a small bathroom. It's water effiecient, fills quickly, and flushes clean in one flush. There are only good things to say about this Toto product. I would highly recommend purchasing this toilet for anyone needing a new simple, yet elegant toilet that can get the job done!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by CPASteve from Eaton Rapids, Michigan on 2015-04-07

It flushes with great power. It is loud and causes some noise from plumbing lines on the second floor. But the noise is knowing that it will not be stopping up and causing me problems down the road. Went together easily and no leaks. This is my second Toto toilet and they are great..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by DL from HR, CA on 2015-04-12

Save Water and Stays Clean.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy from Greenwood Lake NY on 2014-08-19

Works great.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews