Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Drake Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 462 Reviews)
Latest review by SAS from Ijamsville, MD on 2014-04-15

I had previously installed three of these in my prior home. I did consider the newer and more water efficient Drake II, but I knew that this model works great and couldn't see spending an extra $100 for the Drake II..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 263 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy homeowner from Atlanta, GA on 2014-04-02

The toilet is GREAT!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 216 Reviews)
Latest review by Insufficient dietary fiber from Boise, ID on 2014-03-29

Got a Toto again!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 193 Reviews)
Latest review by WendyO from Tucson, Az on 2014-04-15

Shipping was fast. Product was well packed. Love the cotton white color!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 120 Reviews)
Latest review by gman from northeast on 2014-04-09

Toto toilets have very good quality. Get the sanigloss finish especially if you have well water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 118 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY'er from Massachusetts on 2014-02-20

Excellent Service. Courteous and very responsive representative, excellent packaging (original box packed inside bog box with almost 8" padding) so outside box may be damaged but actual product is not. Excellent Price - for me it was the best on-line price.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 90 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy M from San Francisco, CA on 2013-11-27

Great toilet. Very easy to install. I would recommend getting purchasing a rubber flange that goes over the wax seal in case you don't set the toilet the first time (it's a lifesaver and less than 10 bucks!). This toilet is not as nice as the full skirt Totos (Aquia) but looks very presentable that I've seen it in a couple mid-range hotels. The instructions guide you through the process and the finish is nice. We bought the round version for the smaller bathroom and the elongated for the bigger bathroom. My preference is to get the elongated if you can fit it as it is more comfortable..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 70 Reviews)
Latest review by eric from coarsegold ca on 2014-04-08

a plumber recamended toto toilets for my last home and I was impressed at how well they worked so when I bought my next house I relaced all three of the toilets that didn't flush well with toto.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Spokane on 2014-03-13

Love this toilet!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by AK from Jasper, IN on 2014-01-07

time will tell if this one holds up but from my first week of ownership I feel with each flush I am saving money and precious water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by rose lark from Oak Ridge, NJ on 2013-12-30

I have a Toto commode in my main bathroom and the powder room, so when we redesigned the master bath I knew that I would buy another toto because of its rating and lack of problems with the product..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SD

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by rudy49 from Mineral Point, Wisconsin on 2012-08-15

Great toilet with insulated tank..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SR

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by None from GA on 2011-11-28

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself..

Read Reviews