Hitchcock-Butterfield Cameo Mirror Reviews

Hitchcock-Butterfield 251702

Hitchcock-Butterfield 251702 Cameo 28x40 Silver Stainless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Morden shopper from Paramus, NJ on 2012-02-16

This is nice contemporary & cool looking and adds value. Should be used & maintain per manufacturer's instructions..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 256202

Hitchcock-Butterfield 256202 Cameo 28x40 Matt Black Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ZipCat from Seattle, WA on 2011-11-03

Simple and Clean lines. This mirror looks great in our home. It arrived in perfect condition. Meticulously packaged with no damage to mirror or frame. The brackets on back were lined up and level which made hanging easier. Great purchase and satisfied customer..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 205404

Hitchcock-Butterfield 205404 Cameo 43x55 Mocha Walnut Grande Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Manhattanite from New York, NY on 2011-07-15

The size and style were exactly as represented and the quality is excellent..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 205408

Hitchcock-Butterfield 205408 Cameo 31x67 Mocha Walnut Grande Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Msjesse2004 from Grass Valley, Ca on 2012-05-09

I placed these mirrors in the changing room and they are eligant and stylish.

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 550808

Hitchcock-Butterfield 550808 Cameo 30x66 Wall Mirror in Bamboo Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovator from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-04-05

Bought this mirror for a bathroom renovation. Have another just like it in another bathroom and it is just gorgeous! Beautiful, natural looking and made in the USA. The downside to this mirror is that the sizing is 1-2 inches short of the description in both width and height and it didn't work in the current bathroom renovation. Will be mounting it somewhere else. However, the company is great to work with and will provide custom sizing. Highly recommend this product..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 6708-PMRD

Hitchcock-Butterfield 6708-PMRD Cameo 69"Wx71"H Distressed Silver Black Trim Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodeling amateur from Dallas, TX on 2012-01-03

Large, high quality mirror, beautifully framed. Well packaged to protect it. Cons: stickers on the mirror are hard to remove without leaving a sticky residue..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 761407

Hitchcock-Butterfield 761407 Cameo 40x79 Wall Mirror in Rubbed Copper Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MichFish from Austin, TX on 2011-03-25

I bought this mirror to hang over the double counter in the master bedroom of a house we are building. I bought the same mirror in a smaller size for the single vanity. We chose this mirror because it came in so many sizes to accommodate our bathroom. We have not hung it yet but when we opened the box we were extremely pleased. It is absolutely gorgeous! It really does look like an expensive piece of antique furniture. It is going to be a stunning addition to a bathroom with Travertine counters and oil rubbed bronze fixtures. I cannot WAIT to hang it when we move in..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 201703

Hitchcock-Butterfield 201703 Cameo 36x46 Wall Mirror in Rusticanna Copper Petite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MichFish from Austin, TX on 2011-03-25

Really nice mirror! I bought two of them for my daughters' bathrooms. The rustic frame goes perfectly with the oil rubbed bronze faucets in our new house. Very nice quality!.

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 203003

Hitchcock-Butterfield 203003 Cameo 35x45 Wall Mirror in Espresso Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Hillsborough, NJ on 2012-10-18

Hung in the bathroom over vanity. The wood color is perfect..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 205300

Hitchcock-Butterfield 205300 Cameo 25x35 Wall Mirror in Mocha Walnut Curved Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bsjn from Pass Christian, Ms on 2012-03-15

From a distance looks greats. Up close the mitered corners have gaps, the mirror is pulling away from the backing. Bought 2 different sizes and quality was the same on both so not a fluke. It is functional but glad I did not pay more. Homeclick was great as far as shipping..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 205502

Hitchcock-Butterfield 205502 Cameo 30x42 Wall Mirror in Mocha Walnut Curved/Champagne Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Captnbob from Southern Maryland on 2012-05-03

Very pretty mirror and frame. Matched my bathroom very well. One corner was poorly joined..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 205702

Hitchcock-Butterfield 205702 Cameo 32x44 Wall Mirror in Glossy White Grande Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dawn rr from Chicago IL and Tarpon Springs FL on 2011-12-06

i expect better at this price point..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 2531000

Hitchcock-Butterfield 2531000 Cameo 18x36 Parma Silver Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by XYZ from Centerville, Georgia on 2012-03-13

The mirror perfectly matches the hardware in my guest bathroom. The frame color is so beautiful and elegant. There is a tiny dot spot in the mirror that I cannot remove. But overall it is a wonderful purchase. The mirror was delivered promptly and in a very good condition. I definitely will buy from homeclick.com again. I am actually looking at their wall decorations..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 258003

Hitchcock-Butterfield 258003 Cameo 40x50 Black/Black Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bathroom Remodeler from Illinois on 2014-11-07

It is an attractive mirror. The mirror was going to be hung in my bathroom over a vanity. Under specifications the frame dimensions are listed as 40" X 50". The frame was closer to 38.75" X 48.50", and unfortunately I needed it to be exactly 50", so it did not work out..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 280103

Hitchcock-Butterfield 280103 Cameo 39x49 Antique Silver Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodeler from Quincy, IL on 2011-11-13

I have 3 other mirrors just like this one, and wanted one to match them in our new bathroom remodel. The first mirror was 3.5" shorter than stated, so I sent it back & reordered a larger size. It arrived shattered. Homeclick quickly reordered it for me, and the replacement mirror also arrived broken. Homeclick reps have been nothing but gracious & accomodating...just wish Federal Express would take a little more care. Waiting on the third mirror this week, and hoping it will arrive intact. They are packed so well, it's hard to see how they were broken...FedEx must really throw them around!.

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 280300

Hitchcock-Butterfield 280300 Cameo 30x40 Antique Copper Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Boat Lady from Franklin TN on 2012-01-12

Will be using an accent point in main dining area. Very high-end look..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 320600

Hitchcock-Butterfield 320600 Cameo 26x36 Wall Mirror in Antique Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Owings Mills, MD on 2011-10-19

good quality mirror.

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 320602

Hitchcock-Butterfield 320602 Cameo 29x41 Wall Mirror in Antique Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cyclinbabs from Roseville, CA on 2012-04-24

Purhased as wall mirror over couch. It's exactly as advertized; price was lower then expected; well made, the back is even finished; looks beautiful, has a wood frame and beveled glass. Installed hooks let you hang it vertical or horizontal, however, I had to add picture wire accross the back to hang. Made in USA! but not sure if the materials were imported..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 330202

Hitchcock-Butterfield 330202 Cameo 32x44 Wall Mirror in Crackled Brazilian Walnut Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Libby from Reno NV on 2012-05-02

Absolutely beautiful mirror. Much nicer than even portrayed in picture. Perfect for my remodeled bath. Frist mirror was damaged in transit and homeclick replaced it immediealtey upon notification. Great service. Will by butterfield hitchcock mirrors from now on..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 330600

Hitchcock-Butterfield 330600 Cameo 29x39 Wall Mirror in Stepped Imperial Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by aj from los Angeles, ca on 2011-11-18

Using the mirror in bathroom with Calacuta Gold marble and polished nickel faucets. The silver/black color in mirror picks up the greys, silver and blacks in marble. Wish it had a few more specks of gold to blend with polish nickel faucets but still looks great!.

Read Reviews