Broan Styleline Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Broan 401ADJ

Broan 401ADJ Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by me from philly area on 2011-02-20

I am really disappointed in this medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 470FS

Broan 470FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (14-3/16 x 23-13/16 x 3-1/2 Wall Opening) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tahoe from Reno, NV on 2007-04-02

[...] It fit perfectly in my bathroom. I'm not a medicine cabinet expert by no means, but it wasn't built as nicely as I'd like, I think it is probably better then most cabinets maybe. It fit the size and style I needed. I had to re-adjust the metal frame around the mirror to make it look nice without a gap in one corner, a little bit of tuning before installation. I think it looks good and I really like it though..

Read Reviews
Broan 420BC

Broan 420BC Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gerry from Fremont, CA on 2015-04-09

Replaced an old cabinet with dimensions that were hard to find. Didn't realize that stainless steel trim was covered by white protective tape at first. Thought it was the wrong color, but after pulling off tape it looks very nice..

Read Reviews
Broan 495

Broan 495 Styleline - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 17-1/4 x 26-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Boca Raton, FL on 2007-04-08

This was one of a very few cabinets that came close to filling the space from our originals. It appears to be well made, although it's adjustable shelves are made of plastic, not glass. I might learn to love them..

Read Reviews
Broan 472FS

Broan 472FS Styleline Federal Specification Surfaced Mounted Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I am an internet shopper from Queens, NY on 2007-11-14

This is a great basic medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 468BC

Broan 468BC Styleline - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by denise from manchester mo on 2015-03-10

I also purchase a jenson moldel number 1451 from local store the jenson 468bc is not as good of quality.

Read Reviews
Broan 422SM

Broan 422SM Styleline Single Door Mounted Cabinets (Overall Size: 14 x 20 x 5) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sylvia the Runner from Washington, DC on 2010-08-17

[...]. Medicine cabinet is basic but new..

Read Reviews
Broan 478FS

Broan 478FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sad from San Diego on 2009-01-19

[...] Once installed, I noticed a hairline crack in the glass of the mirror. And the frame around the mirror came off, showing cardboard as a filler between the mirror and the metal back of the door. But not bad enough for me to want to deal with a return. The shelves that come with this are very cheap and thin metal, I'm glad I kept the glass shelves from the old med-closet. If this was for sale at home depot it would have been $30.00, I over paid but this was the only basic model that would fit my dimensions..

Read Reviews